luckable

Our 3rm Flat @ Chong Pang

Hi randle, this rainshower set is abt $580.. The original shower head is round and small so i top up another $50 for a big square one.. I like the wavy pattern... :sport-smiley-018:

3177148624_c29f281e70.jpg

I hope there's enough water volume/pressure to maximise the use of the rain shower.

Thanks.. I bought this at chatuchak.. $40 only.. I can't rem which shop coz the place too big liao.. :yamseng:

2day is a very tiring day for us coz we must wait for all the delivery to come.. Started from morning 10am till 8.45pm.. We bought most of our things from Harvey Norman and i must say their service is very gd and delivery is on time.. Sofa from Kingkoil Gallery also on time.. Service :thumbs up: BUT our bed & Kingkoil mattress from FURNITURE ONLINE nvr come ! We call them in the morning to confirm the delivery, they say after 3pm.. 5pm we call again, they say Kingkoil delivery always very late wan.. Den 8.30pm we fed up liao, we call and they can tell us they dunno they got processed our orders or not.. :curse: Wah lao eh.. wait until 8.30pm den tell me 2day cannot send.. Tml will call and let me noe wat happen.. WTH ! This is the first and last time we going to buy furniture from them! :curse::curse::curse:

So far our ID (ROY) did a gd job.. :thumbs up:

Some pics to share..

3169940595_4b810c1ef6.jpg

3169939571_4f0621c422.jpg

3169940803_0fbd3f5be6.jpg

It's working !!! :dancingqueen:

3170029537_6e4e821c7d.jpg

Can post more about your common toilet picture (like take from inside to outside). How big is your common toilet and master room toilet? Can PM me your contractor number?

I hope there's enough water volume/pressure to maximise the use of the rain shower.

ha! there definitely is enough pressure, we are surprised by it too. now we're only worrying about the water bills. :yamseng:

Nice rain shower you got there, $580 should be worth it if can get the right pressure.:)

yeah but even if we can't get enough pressure it'll still be fine cause it's not thunderstorm rain shower, it's just rain shower...lol

after all, the main thing is how much water will be covering our body area, not the pressure.

if want pressure, might as well use jet spray or HDB wash floor that kind of spray, right?

heeheee...

:sport-smiley-004:

A very nice water feature you've got from bkk! the elephants so cute!

heehee. thanks!

u can go chatuchuk and buy also!

it's very safe over there. :thumbs up:

Finally, our reno coming to an end... :sport-smiley-018: Now just left some minor touch ups..

Some pics i took this afternoon.. :P (Updated)

3184164887_d09466ee17.jpg

3184168697_238cdd24b3.jpg

Dining Area

3184164595_a8c2159b7b.jpg

Stainless steel table top & backing

3185006716_767b3c55b8.jpg

3184164725_d7a4a29d9f.jpg

Edited by luckable

How much do you spend for the stainless steel kitchen top? Cheaper or more ex than solid top?

L8ft x 2ft = $640 :)

2day our bed from FurnitureOnline nvr come again ! This is the 2nd time liao ! :curse::curse::curse:

Called them up, they say sorry still not ready.. :jawdrop: We order 4 mths ago and they can tell us not ready ??? :bangwall: Den say will compensate us 2 free pillow and change the delivery to nxt tues.. Wah lao.. who cares abt the free pillows, we just wan our BED !! :help::help::help:

Edited by luckable

L8ft x 2ft = $640 :)

2day our bed from FurnitureOnline nvr come again ! This is the 2nd time liao ! :curse::curse::curse:

Called them up, they say sorry still not ready.. :jawdrop: We order 4 mths ago and they can tell us not ready ??? :bangwall: Den say will compensate us 2 free pillow and change the delivery to nxt tues.. Wah lao.. who cares abt the free pillows, we just wan our BED !! :help::help::help:

Wah your wardrobe turned out very nice! I also wanted stainless steel top but was outvoted. :P

oh no... if next tue in time for your moving in or not? when you move in? .

Wah your wardrobe turned out very nice! I also wanted stainless steel top but was outvoted. :P

oh no... if next tue in time for your moving in or not? when you move in? .

Thanks.. :P Moving in on the 19th lor.. Still got time but i not happy they tell me delivery den i wait whole day they nvr show up.. If tues they nvr deliver i dun wan the bed liao.. i wan full refund !! :curse: