luckable

Our 3rm Flat @ Chong Pang

tink we gt the same design for the main gate..true that the design is nice but the workmanship is bad..now tinking of a way to beautify it..

mit roy n told him that juz now..

ha! i dun think they can beautify it coz if they can, y will they even give it to us in such a bad state? :unsure:

sorry for the repost..

can i check whats the colors of your living room tv wall & the white door paint? Is it Nippon?

thanks!! :sport-smiley-018:

its ok but i really dun remember the colors, but i can ask my ID.:)

went on mon & tues but didn't see any workers and work done so called up my ID, he says no workers will be up until friday. ;)

so went up today to see what has been done and we see alll these...

carpentry ready to go~ :sport-smiley-003:

3140421422_5cdf31674b.jpg3140421236_decd765136.jpg

glass for kitchen

3140420824_ddfd6b3310.jpg

tinted glass for MBR bathroom

3140420998_9b01864963.jpg

and....

defects:- :deal:

1. common toilet - tile chipped.

2. kitchen switch box - not tight.

3. MBR toilet bowl pipe - leaking.

4. foyer - tiles not even.

5. study room - tiles grout line is yellowish.

6. MBR window - a hole not sealed(got newspaper inside e hole some more...)

7. MBR toilet - ceiling got a small hole.

8. main gate door frame - not in good condition.

9. kitchen pipe - leaking. -__-"

:jawdrop:

our dining light arriving on monday also, skali kena hit by those carpentry den really :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

anyway, actually we already got a good date for moving in which is 7th jan but dun think can make it alrdy...sigh~

:seeya:

Edited by luckable

WAH but that's a lot of carpentry!! Lined the entire corridor.. mm defects can be rectified as your carpentry is going up so you might still be able to make it? :)

wow! SO EXCITING! CARPENTRY IS IN LIAO :)

teeheehee!

i think handover more exciting esp when shopping for house accesories. more exciting... :drunk:

WAH but that's a lot of carpentry!! Lined the entire corridor.. mm defects can be rectified as your carpentry is going up so you might still be able to make it? :)

ha! still alright lah. if we're doing study room, even more!

ya, surely able to rectify but so many to remember...

Just now meet ID at the hse to check for defects, told him the things nd to rectify.. :deal:

All the delivery is coming on the 5th so dat day confirm very shag.. :help: Tml we going BKK shopping, gonna shop till we drop !!! :sport-smiley-003:

Some pics to share.. :yamseng:

Shoe Cabinet & Tv Console

3152560153_f39ddbf0ca.jpg

Main door haven change yet.. :bleah:

3152561789_0008812ac4.jpg

3152562327_110d2f795d.jpg

Sliding glass door

3152561419_054f381e41.jpg

My White kitchen ( Stainless steel backing and top not yet up. )

3153396320_29e1d18b60.jpg

View from kitchen

3153396442_fb0dd03eaa.jpg

3152560753_fae8860952.jpg

MRB Wardrobe ( Black Mirror not yet up )

3153396960_a4776fef7a.jpg

Edited by luckable

Wah.. Very nice transformation! It really looks very bright and spacious. U must be happily shopping in BKK now, so envy :notti: . Show us ur purchases when u get back for us to :dribble: ok? :P

Thanks.. So many things i wanted to buy at chatuchuk but dunno how to bring back leh... Bought a very cute water feature, some cups and small items.. Heehee... :P

Water feature.. Cute ??

3165853265_e18763d1fb.jpg

liked your kitchen tiles, and the combination of your foyer tiles with the living room ones...

kitchen glass doors can paste some nice wall stickers to beautify it :)

liked your kitchen tiles, and the combination of your foyer tiles with the living room ones...

kitchen glass doors can paste some nice wall stickers to beautify it :)

Thanks.. where can i get the stickers for kitchen glass doors ?? Any contacts ?? :yamseng: