luckable

Our 3rm Flat @ Chong Pang

Hi..

May I know how much does your ID charge you for plastering? Do you plaster the whole house? Thanks.. :)

Hi, Plastering for whole hse is $1500... How much ur ID charge u ?

Cheaper ? :yamseng:

wah..so fast WC oso up...so u can move in b4 xmas?

haha.. not fast lah.. lights will deliver on 18th.. on schedule slow by 3-4 days liao.. dat day went up those china man painting.. How's ur place doing ? So far so gd ?? :yamseng:

Edited by luckable

haha.. not fast lah.. lights will deliver on 18th.. on schedule slow by 3-4 days liao.. dat day went up those china man painting.. How's ur place doing ? So far so gd ?? :yamseng:

slower than u lor...mon will start the wavy false ceiling and L Box..he say later of the week will start painting..then next week will mit us to discuss the capentry and lighting will be up next week...

so now keeping mi finger cross on the wavy ceiling...hopeful they can do a gd job...

Painting & Cornices all done.. I'm quite happy.. :dancingqueen:

3109958269_f4e70f5cfb.jpg

View from Kitchen

3109958485_77fc332274.jpg

3109959567_6a5e7ed292.jpg

Aircon Fix liao

3110792376_fda34d9766.jpg

Our Marble Dining Table

3109960083_1b655a794a.jpg

Your bathroom is open concept one?????????

Hahaha.. no lah.. Frosted glass haven fix yet.. we not so daring... :wub:

Can consider mah. Hehehehe... :notti:

Only 2 of you right, no in-laws right? Next time I also wanna consider open concept bathrooms if got money move to condo.

Can consider mah. Hehehehe... :notti:

Only 2 of you right, no in-laws right? Next time I also wanna consider open concept bathrooms if got money move to condo.

nope. we still have our grandma, father, mother, a sister, 1 cousin and a dog. ;)

ya, u shld do open concept one, doesnt hv to be in condo den can do, right...

Wah.. nice... Hehehe, I wanted to do a frosted glass wall for MBR also, but scare that it'll be very bright if my hb wakes up in the middle of the night to use the toilet. Hehe.. Looking forward to see ur pics, so can :dribble:

nope. we still have our grandma, father, mother, a sister, 1 cousin and a dog. ;)

Wahh... so many people staying together... :bow:

No want lah... too small. Must find condo big big one, so can bathe while tanning. Hahaha... I dreaming again.

Wah.. nice... Hehehe, I wanted to do a frosted glass wall for MBR also, but scare that it'll be very bright if my hb wakes up in the middle of the night to use the toilet. Hehe.. Looking forward to see ur pics, so can :dribble:

ohhh...if it's like tat, u tell him not to drink so much water before he slps loh den he dun hv to go toilet in the midnight. idea? haha but seriously i dun think it's a big problem more over it's frosted glass and u can choose dimmer lights. :yamseng:

will do, will post more pics asap. :sport-smiley-018:

Ami Posted Today, 08:24 PM

No want lah... too small. Must find condo big big one, so can bathe while tanning. Hahaha... I dreaming again.

ha! plans have to be realistic; dreams don't so DREAM BIG. :good:

lakaik Posted Today, 03:58 PM

Wahh... so many people staying together... bowdown.gif

HA HA HA! bluff u one. :sport-smiley-004:

only two of us. :yamseng:

ben+xue Posted Today, 05:32 PM

hi luckable, e bedroom doors are new? did u paint it? if so wat color did u choose?

i kind of like ur doors. it matches with the walls.

hi ben+xue, the doors are not new, i think hdb replace it before cause it's in good condition that's y we din buy a new one. it's original color is blue, we painted it white. nice huh!? :notti:

Yes, its nice. esp e white wall against dat coloured wall in e living room...

i shd ve painted mine white too..

i chose lavendar white n it turns out to ve a faint of green in it.

but still liveable with it lah.

when ve more $ den change it to a nice wood door