luckable

Our 3rm Flat @ Chong Pang

Hi LUCK...

Hacking really cost a bomb!

Anyway...best of luck and hope to see more of your reno pics!!!

Btw..where is Chong Pang??? Never heard of...

HAPPY

Edited by h4happy

Hi LUCK...

Hacking really cost a bomb!

Anyway...best of luck and hope to see more of your reno pics!!!

Btw..where is Chong Pang??? Never heard of...

HAPPY

Chong Pang is in YISHUN lah... :)

Got famous Chong Pang nasi lemak and popular TOTO outlet at 7-Eleven.

Hehe...me got white sofa and a dog too! My hb and I will be getting a babygate to seal off the living rm area so that he doesn't anyhow pee around that area... 8|

ohhh. we will be locking our dog in the kitchen and hopefully he will be good enough to pee & poot poot in the toilet cause part of the reason we reserved the squatting toilet bowl is because if he pee & poot, we can just use water to rinse into it. :bow:

and then my dog's fur shed like nobody's business, need to buy a super duper powerful vacum to clean everyday.

Heehee no.. it's from Inzen... :P

oo. hehe. i oso got one quote from them. but ID din follow up. n for a 48k biz, he din bother to ask me further, i decided to drop him. cos i think he'll be too bz to handle my proj :dancingqueen:

Oh....at Yishun...up north!

Been there around yishun mrt.....

Chong Pang is in YISHUN lah... :)

Got famous Chong Pang nasi lemak and popular TOTO outlet at 7-Eleven.

Woo Hoo !! :dancingqueen:

I just log HDB website to check my status.. Stated "Your appointment to sign the Agreement for Lease and Take Possession of the new flat is on 30 Oct 2008."

This means i can get my key on dat day ???? Anybody can help ???

I just log HDB website to check my status.. Stated "Your appointment to sign the Agreement for Lease and Take Possession of the new flat is on 30 Oct 2008."

yeah yeah.. i guess so tat's considered resale's 2nd appt

when i got that message at the MyHDB page, i got my keys on the same day

but cpf account kenna emptied :~ :~

ohhh. we will be locking our dog in the kitchen and hopefully he will be good enough to pee & poot poot in the toilet cause part of the reason we reserved the squatting toilet bowl is because if he pee & poot, we can just use water to rinse into it. :bow:

and then my dog's fur shed like nobody's business, need to buy a super duper powerful vacum to clean everyday.

Haha... me and hb can't bear to confine our dog in the kitchen...I've had him for 9 years now and he's always had the whole house to run around when no one's at home (except the bedrooms)...I think he will be super traumatised if he is 'locked' in the kitchen when we move to the new place.

Yeah...my dad used to own a spitz and I know what you mean about shedding fur! :bangwall:

lalala.

already selected our tiles for living room, kitchen & 2 bathrooms.

took us about 30 mins+?

i saw some couples taking a long time and their list of selection is sooooooo many.

i think they live in bungalow huh.

anyway, we've took our keys as well.

we went up there this morning to 'clear' the house...play great mantra, use kaffir leaves and water, charcoal to even out the 'yin chi'.

ha! :notti:

now looking for a good day to 'dong tu' and den start work.

ok, tomorrow we shall start to buy electrical appliances after umpteen times of window shopping and surfing.

:sport-smiley-018:

30 min should be a record liao

hee

we took at least 3 trips to Hafary/LSH and each was around 2-3 hrs

tiring as both our styles quite different and have to compromise