ss1

Water Feature & 'cai' Position

Hi MACE

Can you open another thread for fengshui tips...

There are so many things to know how to play around with our new home.

HAPPY

mai lah....fs tips are too many and too broad...without combination of bazi alone can be in the thousands.

just post some questions and i will try my best to answer lor....if dunno i will say dunno.

there is a TREE icon when you want to post something. click on the TREE icon to post/link images.

Lbox in bedrooms??? then you got no other choice to sleep below them..unless dismantle them.

fs is up to individual to believe hor, dont believe then nothing bad exists.

mace...i still cant get the images inserted??it's asking for an url..to upload to net first before inserting the url?

:dunno: ...this is a typical indication of a newbie posting msgs on renotalk.. :(

ya mace..Lboxes in the MBR. Should be fine i hope...coz not exactly beam.. :unsure:

can advise me on how to get my floorplans inserted first? :)

Edited by minfaith

mace...i still cant get the images inserted??it's asking for an url..to upload to net first before inserting the url?

:dunno: ...this is a typical indication of a newbie posting msgs on renotalk.. :(

ya mace..Lboxes in the MBR. Should be fine i hope...coz not exactly beam.. :unsure:

can advise me on how to get my floorplans inserted first? :)

Hi MIN

I dont know whether it is truth or not.

L box is created at the side of the wall right?

Thus it projected as if it is a beam.

I just know that anything place under the beam, such as placement of sofa, bed, dinning table is no good for owner and their family members...

same reason as BLUE X but more critical cos thats a cai wei. cant afford to let the good fortune escape thru the windows, thats why must seal full height or custom made a L-shaped corner cabinet.

Hi MACE

Can I say dont open the window for that corner??

Or need to have a built in cabinet for block it?

HAPPY

Hi MACE

Can I say dont open the window for that corner??

Or need to have a built in cabinet for block it?

HAPPY

or curtain must be permanently closed/shielded.

Thks, we intend to have curtains for living room.

And tie and let it less at one corner and also close that section of the window.

Happy

Hi MIN

I dont know whether it is truth or not.

L box is created at the side of the wall right?

Thus it projected as if it is a beam.

I just know that anything place under the beam, such as placement of sofa, bed, dinning table is no good for owner and their family members...

hi happy,

this is my concern...coz i feel that it resembles a beam..though it's a false ceiling..sign..seriously what can i do to salvage? :)

Edited by minfaith

Hi mace,

I have attached my floorplans..can help me see see the fs & caiwei?

Before floorplans

BeforeFloorPlan.JPG

Blue X = hacked away walls

After floorplans: after the hacking & false ceilings done up

AfterFloorPlan.JPG

The yellow line = partition wall

Can help see see?thanks alot mace.. :dunno:

Hi mace,

I have attached my floorplans..can help me see see the fs & caiwei?

Before floorplans

BeforeFloorPlan.JPG

Blue X = hacked away walls

After floorplans: after the hacking & false ceilings done up

AfterFloorPlan.JPG

The yellow line = partition wall

Can help see see?thanks alot mace.. :dunno:

Hi MIN,

unable to see your floor plan....

Hi MIN,

unable to see your floor plan....

think she is trying to link it to msn live or something

go open an acct with www.photobucket.com

think she is trying to link it to msn live or something

go open an acct with www.photobucket.com

Oh no wonder it keeps prompting log in msn live....

I tot what's happen to my pc...hehehe

Blue X = if yours is a full height window, need to cover at least 1m height with plasterboard/cabinets.

Hmmm does window grilles count? if not the cabinets will be in front of the grilles?

Happy, i think you are 118? mine is 116..your floorplan is the exact opp of mine :drunk:

some important points in fs.

1) regulate the flow of Qi - smooth flow

2) collect and contain - no point having good Qi coming into your house when you cant even keep them.

3) compass direction - east = wood, south = fire, west = metal/gold, north = water

you dont place direct clash things/stuffs with the different elements. example placing plants at north to suck up all the water, yet in your bazi you need water. Or placing fire related stuffs at east, burning all your wood when your bazi needs wood....bla bla bla...etc

Hi Mace,

Chiam lah... for my kitchen hoh... i have no other place to place my stove leh... it has to be directly opp the window... how?? what can i do to counter this??