noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

hey hey hey ~ whr r all our residents? muz keep diz tread alive hor... haha..

i noticed thr isn't any bbq pit ard hor.. haiya, too bad or else can org a bbq party when all move in... kekeke.. :D

ya agree no bbq pit so sad. by the way zen which unit or floor u are at?

Ya lor... no bbq pit.... haha.. then we must bring our own portable BBQ pit... :unsure:

hey hey hey ~ whr r all our residents? muz keep diz tread alive hor... haha..

i noticed thr isn't any bbq pit ard hor.. haiya, too bad or else can org a bbq party when all move in... kekeke.. :jawdrop:

wow you all discussing about tv, fridge etc etc liao.... anyone got good renovation company to intro?

so how? hv u found urs? :lol:

ya agree no bbq pit so sad. by the way zen which unit or floor u are at?

Juz realise I & diyo_989 ka kee lang leh... 8|

anywy, might b gg down 2nitz 2 "feel" e night... :P

Edited by Zen2008

so how? hv u found urs? :thumbs up:

Juz realise I & diyo_989 ka kee lang leh... :P

anywy, might b gg down 2nitz 2 "feel" e night... :dunno:

to feel the night ah?.......u are not a vampire hor? :dribble:

to feel the night ah?.......u are not a vampire hor? :dunno:

haha.. of coz not lar... even is, i'm oso a lao bat liao... cannot fly wan... :thumbs up:

Edited by Zen2008

So how old are you, Zen2008??

Got this crazy idea wor... since some condo got their own online portal ar.... haha... why not we also setup our own portal... call it.. www.JurongWestSt93.com :P

Hehe... then this portal can have forum... events... plus some others lah... :(

haha.. of coz not lar... even is, i'm oso a lao bat liao... cannot fly wan... :dancingqueen:

So how old are you, Zen2008??

Got this crazy idea wor... since some condo got their own online portal ar.... haha... why not we also setup our own portal... call it.. www.JurongWestSt93.com :P

Hehe... then this portal can have forum... events... plus some others lah... :notti:

gv it a shot? haha.... nxt time u see a lao bat flying ard thr... tt's me liao... :dribble:

tt's a gd idea, but will it be too troublesome... i tink diz portal will be juz fine lor... anywy, nd evybdy's participation leh... ya, maybe nxt time, we can arrgn for a chit-chat session & hv some drk @ our event hall... (muz brg own chairs) kekeke..... gd hor, like tt we can save some electricity bills... :good:

btw, hv any1 being approached by an uncle asking to chg the front gate bolts? he claimed tt his bolts will not be so ez for ppl to steal the gate? any1?

Edited by Zen2008

Haha... true lah... getting our own portal needs $$$.... unless someone going to sponsor... :good:

Nope... so far no one appoarch me for anything... saw a few uncles walking around at void deck lor... hehe... maybe they think I dun look like a house owner.... :)

But hor... if I can rem correctly... my current house got change lor... think they just put in another bolts only?? his claim is true?? :notti:

gv it a shot? haha.... nxt time u see a lao bat flying ard thr... tt's me liao... :dribble:

tt's a gd idea, but will it be too troublesome... i tink diz portal will be juz fine lor... anywy, nd evybdy's participation leh... ya, maybe nxt time, we can arrgn for a chit-chat session & hv some drk @ our event hall... (muz brg own chairs) kekeke..... gd hor, like tt we can save some electricity bills... :P

btw, hv any1 being approached by an uncle asking to chg the front gate bolts? he claimed tt his bolts will not be so ez for ppl to steal the gate? any1?

Haha... true lah... getting our own portal needs $$$.... unless someone going to sponsor... :P

Nope... so far no one appoarch me for anything... saw a few uncles walking around at void deck lor... hehe... maybe they think I dun look like a house owner.... :)

But hor... if I can rem correctly... my current house got change lor... think they just put in another bolts only?? his claim is true?? :good:

den beta save e $$$ for our makan/drkg session... :notti:

duno leh.. tink muz send sm1 try on ur gate since u chg liao... haahaa.. (kidding)... :dribble:

seems lik e tread gg downtrend liao leh... whr's evybdy? opps~! it's abt 12am now....

Edited by Zen2008

den beta save e $$$ for our makan/drkg session... :P

duno leh.. tink muz send sm1 try on ur gate since u chg liao... haahaa.. (kidding)... :good:

seems lik e tread gg downtrend liao leh... whr's evybdy? opps~! it's abt 12am now....

i'm here i'm here!:notti::dribble:

ya i was thinking to install the bolts but no uncle come approach me leh....... hmm........

i'm here i'm here!!! !!

ya i was thinking to install the bolts but no uncle come approach me leh....... hmm........

oh~ u intrstd to install ah... anywy, i tink y tt time got ppl steal is b/c e flat was quite empty mah... bt nw with so many of us here gona start renov liao.. shld be alright ritz... we muz look out 4 each other wor... hmm.. mayb can form own "security team" liao.. whaha.... :yamseng:

btw, if happen to c tt uncle agn, i'll get his name card lor... den let u all noe.. if any1 still intrstd...

May Peace Be With Us ~ !!

Edited by Zen2008

yoz.. me here. A few of us here very "siao onz" in this thread one so this thread wont "dies" one. lolx

No one approach me lei maybe i also dun look like a house owner lor. Dun think me installing ba since already apply for ADT liao.

Edited by missysg

yoz.. me here. A few of us here very "siao onz" in this thread one so this thread wont "dies" one. lolx

No one approach me lei maybe i also dun look like a house owner lor. Dun think me installing ba since already apply for ADT liao.

wow~! u install ADT ah... den mayb u can ask for a BIG BIG ADT sticker.. den paste it on our blk... den ppl will tink twice b4 action... whaha.... !!

HAHA actuallly i did ask them for alot of decals. Me going to paste it at the window for all rooms including kitchen. Then a big big one at the main door. Ya if anyone of u think is not very safe for yr unit at night..then let me know i can try to spare some for u all. but small one nia cos the big decal they only give me 2.

yoyo!! Missysg, hehe... reserved one for me ar... !!

For me... will install video and recording system.... if got extra $$$ left... :(

HAHA actuallly i did ask them for alot of decals. Me going to paste it at the window for all rooms including kitchen. Then a big big one at the main door. Ya if anyone of u think is not very safe for yr unit at night..then let me know i can try to spare some for u all. but small one nia cos the big decal they only give me 2.