noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

sat in? Drop by ur hse. Me upstairs only, 2 storeys above.

This week not free leh.........How about next wk?

More mj kakis :notti::notti::notti:

haha!!! when when when!!!

our mj tutor-missysg long time nvr post liao... awaiting her to organize lessons leh... haha..

Ya lor......dunno where she go liao.....maybe aliens kidnap her and she is playing MJ with them liao

hi all,

anyone changed their main door lock which the key can open the main door + the lock for the gate? if have, how much does it takes to change it?

hehe i m here la..see the thread becoming so quiet nobody posting so i also din post lor. believe some of them their reno still in process but nv see them post lei. so sad.

ya ya me also wanna want mahjong session..ok la..set la...once my reno done... and after i purchase my dining table and tv i invite u all come here and play mahjong la. those dun play just watch tv. Dinning table so we can eat steamboat together lol.... then no sofa..sit on my plaform first lor..use paper cup and plates first lor. lol.... ok right lol.

my painting finally complete le.now doing some ceiling touch up then this coming mon doing my aircon and platform installation.

hopefully next sat i can see something done in my flat. lol.

o ya y not we arrange together go ckooyin hse la...

hehe i m here la..see the thread becoming so quiet nobody posting so i also din post lor. believe some of them their reno still in process but nv see them post lei. so sad.

ya ya me also wanna want mahjong session..ok la..set la...once my reno done... and after i purchase my dining table and tv i invite u all come here and play mahjong la. those dun play just watch tv. Dinning table so we can eat steamboat together lol.... then no sofa..sit on my plaform first lor..use paper cup and plates first lor. lol.... ok right lol.

my painting finally complete le.now doing some ceiling touch up then this coming mon doing my aircon and platform installation.

haha.. tot if nobdy post, den e more u shld post ma.. else tiz thread will hit bottom liao...=P

congrats~!! Finally u completed.. muz b feeling relieve now hor...

haha.. ckooyin plc now becomes our "Place of Interest" liao...

Edited by Zen2008

hopefully next sat i can see something done in my flat. lo

:D Horrary . :P

Must call me hor for MJ.

My reno still in progress :)

Got Mj count me in! No need travel to my frens place for MJ..

After MJ can just take lift down haha shiok shiok..

Can go yours and CKyoonin place see see ...

haha.. tot if nobdy post, den e more u shld post ma.. else tiz thread will hit bottom liao...=P

congrats~!! Finally u completed.. muz b feeling relieve now hor...

haha.. ckooyin plc now becomes our "Place of Interest" liao...

Lets invade ckooyin place one day! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Ckoonyin: sure... i anytime one since I'm upstairs. hahaha...

prep all our "ammunitions" - ie; tibits... drinks... mj tiles... DVDs.... heehee...

posting just to allow the thread stay on the top lol

like tt oso can ah ~ lol...

:D Horrary . :P

Must call me hor for MJ.

My reno still in progress :)

ytd evening went to my plc... look over urs.. but living rm not open... =P

Edited by Zen2008

Let's arrange a time bah...

hi guys...long time never post..good to see the forum still alive and kicking...been busy with the preps for the Singapore rescue contingent going over to China..dun mind going to look see look see other peeps houses...when is the "time?"

weekend?

weekend?

Weekend good..i am going down tomorrow afternoon say about 2 pm to have a look at the renovation progress..any people around?