noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Steady.. Thanks!

Any sales contact email that I can check the latest prices with?

Any minimum tables requirement?

i am not sure abt the min requirements for other ballrooms/ function rooms... but for grand ballroom, you need to have min 30 tables lor..

hehe... go for the bridal show ... usually they can specials if you book that day...

They still in operation . Just that cannot talk straight to them but thru HDB now.

Remenber to drop email to your officer for each rectification so that got black and white incase BSC scrxw things up .

so hv they chg ur tiles?

Arrange with HDB . Hacking on next monday and handover in one week time .

Now everything is confirm over phone and email to ensure that they stick to schedule :curse:

Are you in on weekend ?

Arrange with HDB . Hacking on next monday and handover in one week time .

Now everything is confirm over phone and email to ensure that they stick to schedule :curse:

Are you in on weekend ?

:good: @ least they're doing something 4 u le... shld put evythg on course...

diz wkend will b flying off leh... but nxt wk cfm in... :drunk:

actualli beli ez 4 u 2 kw if i in boh... u can see frm ur living rm leh... haha...

Edited by Zen2008

:good: @ least they're doing something 4 u le... shld put evythg on course...

diz wkend will b flying off leh... but nxt wk cfm in... :drunk:

actualli beli ez 4 u 2 kw if i in boh... u can see frm ur living rm leh... haha...

I see. So wait for you to come back loh. :sport-smiley-003:

Cannot always peek into your house mah . :notti:

ya now defects is to contact your TO directly. den she will arrange the appts for you.

:( another hollow parquet found

relag relag... mine also got many. but give up to fix. fixed here, there have. Fix there, here have. Cannot finished one.

ya now defects is to contact your TO directly. den she will arrange the appts for you.

:( another hollow parquet found

My common toilet basin crack man.. sian can contact TO directly?

relag relag... mine also got many. but give up to fix. fixed here, there have. Fix there, here have. Cannot finished one.

eh...but i stay in liao den find this kinda things sians leh...........

My common toilet basin crack man.. sian can contact TO directly?

eh............i think they will push the blame to your contractors..............but how come now den u see leh? :(

hi hi !!

yuppss ! the rectangular one.. hehe..

you too? which floor?

yeah man! most prob gonna hack.. cos the toilet tiles quite yucky.. but mebbe jus the master toilet...

me 14th floor, u ?

hahha !! same floor !! so freaky coincidence ! :P

you r at which unit ? the one on the left or right when come out from the lift ??