Devilaz

Mrt Complains/feebback

Do u guys noticed early in the morning some ppls bring their bf and eat it in the MRT? :P !!

This morning I just told off one young chap & his gang not to eat their food in the train, !! Luckily he stop and keep his food in the plastic bag, but in my mind I was thinking what if he ignored me and continued eating in the train then what shld I do again? :dancingqueen:

Sometime I wonder shld I keep quite and ignored them and treat it none of my business. :yamseng:

Do u guys noticed early in the morning some ppls bring their bf and eat it in the MRT? 8|:good:

This morning I just told off one young chap & his gang not to eat their food in the train, :dunno: Luckily he stop and keep his food in the plastic bag, but in my mind I was thinking what if he ignored me and continued eating in the train then what shld I do again? :)

Sometime I wonder shld I keep quite and ignored them and treat it none of my business. :(

I don't see ppl taking their breakfast in.. But I had seen young punks bringing burgers and fries into the train.. But it's in the noon.. Very inconsiderate.. But you power leh.. Still tell them off.. At least they listen to you.. If they ignored you or make snide remarks how? But glad it did not happen to you.. :D

I don't see ppl taking their breakfast in.. But I had seen young punks bringing burgers and fries into the train.. But it's in the noon.. Very inconsiderate.. But you power leh.. Still tell them off.. At least they listen to you.. If they ignored you or make snide remarks how? But glad it did not happen to you.. :dunno:

I jus cant stand the smell coming from the food and luckily they didnt make any remark on it. Heng... :good:

But sometime I wonder shall we jus keep quite knowing they are doing the wrong things or is it subjective? :)

me too!! and they can still eat as if it is perfectly alright to do it!!

worse is some sitting rite under or opposite the signs!!

even in buses, this sight is becoming more and more common!

ya hor, maybe i should ask loud loud so that everybody will turn around and look

since they buay zi dong, then i don't have to be considerate also liao :):bangwall:

hey applefreak, like this no good leh, then everyone will become impolite mah :notti:

They buay zi dong is a bad manner of them, you shouldn't learn from them and follow their way. Just my 2cents worth :D

Just received news tat someone jumped at Chua Chu Kang MRT.....most of my koligs are still not in yet...sigh! Wat a sad news on a Mon morning!

Oohh.. No wonder the train service is disrupted this morning.. Alot of my colleagues were late today.. Guess the newspapers will talk about it tonight..

Haiz....nowadays many ppl chose jumping off the mrt track as a "trendy" way to commit suicide leh....what were these ppl thinking? Wana die still wana drag everybody into the water...very selfish way to die :notti:

OMG :dunno::( No wonder I heard the msg in the station stating that all svs to Yishun delay please take train to Marina South. :(

I am thinking what happen to that man that took such a courage to jump down the track. Hai.... so sad... :(

Haiz....nowadays many ppl chose jumping off the mrt track as a "trendy" way to commit suicide leh....what were these ppl thinking? Wana die still wana drag everybody into the water...very selfish way to die :dunno:

Guess they were at their most desperate decision le ba...

Wanna side track a bit, hope u all understand...

Hmm, my dad was diagnosed with stage 4 lung metasize to brain & is undergoing radio & chemo treatments now. & he suffered from side effects of the treatments, its really mental torture for us...

Anyone noes of any good chinese physician?? Hope he will not suffer from the side effects from chinese medication though we noe now is only to prolong his life oni....

Hmm, my dad was diagnosed with stage 4 lung metasize to brain & is undergoing radio & chemo treatments now. & he suffered from side effects of the treatments, its really mental torture for us...

Anyone noes of any good chinese physician?? Hope he will not suffer from the side effects from chinese medication though we noe now is only to prolong his life oni....

Oh Dear feel sad to hear from you abt ur dad condition really remind me of my aunt suffer from cancer. :drunk:

So sorry I cant really advise whether ur dad can take chinese medication if he is undergo the chemo treatments, it would be best if you can consult the immediate doctor for professional advise on how to reduce ur dad suffers. :dancingqueen:

hey applefreak, like this no good leh, then everyone will become impolite mah :(

They buay zi dong is a bad manner of them, you shouldn't learn from them and follow their way. Just my 2cents worth :)

hehehe that's why i've never done that

guess it's a matter of principle, i've always maintained that i'll not stoop to their level :)

oh my goodness i'm so sorry to hear that :(

guess you'll have to approach those palliative care specialist to find out how to relieve the pain

So sad to hear that :)

There is a quite famous chinese physician who shifted his clinic to Blk 79E Toa Payoh. Read abt him on local newspaper, seems to be quite solid. Could try him though I have never visited him.

Have you ever read from newspaper recently abt a scientific research that if a patient fast for 48 hrs after each chemo treatment, his/her body will become stronger somehow? Don't know how true it is.

So sad to hear that :)

There is a quite famous chinese physician who shifted his clinic to Blk 79E Toa Payoh. Read abt him on local newspaper, seems to be quite solid. Could try him though I have never visited him.

Have you ever read from newspaper recently abt a scientific research that if a patient fast for 48 hrs after each chemo treatment, his/her body will become stronger somehow? Don't know how true it is.

Dear All,

Thanks for all your concerns...

I will not respond to all posts anymore...cos I dun wanna ride on this thread for too long talking

abt something irrelevant....

Thanks yokine9a for your info....hmmm...if anyone got good chinese doc, please PM me ok?

Kam sia!