Phantom

Housewarming Invite

still dare to appear leh.. yesterday mia ah.. 8| left me alone here.. kat on the way to HK liao..

Pai seh lar :P

Got alot of issues to clear...this morning also clearing issues....very sian :bangwall:

True, no ns no man. Xiong 凶 must tahan.

can be a whole day event . Xiong 凶 but fun....

Air very xiong凶, Uncle today don't play play here. Better do business somewhere.... :P

Uncle come back after 3 凶兆, so how yesterday peace, today also same peace, :notti:

must entertain the suppliers oso mah...

very very tired this week coz really a lot of travelling...

last nite my the other leg cramp... both legs take turn to cramp... very jialatz... :bangwall:

i still feeling zz

Pai seh lar :P

Got alot of issues to clear...this morning also clearing issues....very sian :bangwall:

ok lah... forgive you.. :P

so when you going down to tour agency?? i think next tue then i go down.. that area very close to F1.. if sunday go down.. i think will be super jam, i suppose..

must entertain the suppliers oso mah...

very very tired this week coz really a lot of travelling...

last nite my the other leg cramp... both legs take turn to cramp... very jialatz... :bangwall:

i still feeling zz

then you go sleep lah.. rest more..

me finally got back from the travelling...

really tiring loh... spent minimum of 8hrs on the coach each day for the past 2 days

yesterday reached the hotel there at 10pm plus then went for a drink with the suppliers

after 1 small cup of drink (dunno how to spell the drink) that has an alcohol content of 56%, i almost kena knocked out... even went to the toilet to vomit after dat...

bo bian... one of the guys sent me back to the hotel... he also wanna siam the drink lah... :lol: anyway, only a 5 mins walk back to the hotel...

2morow setting off at 7am again... this is really a tiring week!! zzzzzz

Don't drink empty stomach.Can have some milk before the drink. ( Careful of the country of origin!).

Before sleeping can have some milk to make you sleep better. Rest well !

thanks guys :)

cant go to sleep anymore coz gotta set off at 7am (spore time 1pm)

no milk available before the drink... dun tink i will drink anymore lah... the feeling of almost losing consciousness is not good... :P

ok lah... forgive you.. :P

so when you going down to tour agency?? i think next tue then i go down.. that area very close to F1.. if sunday go down.. i think will be super jam, i suppose..

then you go sleep lah.. rest more..

Miss Kat in Hong Kong, Air's busy clearing , Fifi out. Today you and me again " Beautiful gal" ? :notti:

今日私は所有者である

Edited by TPY

thanks guys :)

cant go to sleep anymore coz gotta set off at 7am (spore time 1pm)

no milk available before the drink... dun tink i will drink anymore lah... the feeling of almost losing consciousness is not good... :P

too early to say leh.. later last day major partying again.. :notti:

Miss Kat in Hong Kong, Air's busy clearing , Fifi out. Today you and me again " Beautiful gal" ? :notti:

今日私は所有者である

although i work in japan company.. but i dunno how to read Japanese lor.. 8|

too early to say leh.. later last day major partying again.. :notti:

although i work in japan company.. but i dunno how to read Japanese lor.. 8|

Don't know how to read but still can guess, imagine ..... :notti:

美は日本語を知る必要はない

Edited by TPY

Uncle come back after 3 凶兆, so how yesterday peace, today also same peace, :notti:

XIONG ZHAO is bra right?!?! :notti:

U got 3 bras?!?!!? how come?!!? :notti:

XIONG ZHAO is bra right?!?! :notti:

U got 3 bras?!? !! ? how come? !! ? :notti:

非常にいたずら、それはないブラ悪い前兆でありではない。 8|

wah lau, i dun understand jit boon ji leh!

I try to decipher ok...

非常 ----very

悪 ----- evil

前兆 ---- front bra

what da?!?!! :notti:

wah lau, i dun understand jit boon ji leh!

I try to decipher ok...

非常 ----very

悪 ----- evil

前兆 ---- front bra

what da?!? !! :notti:

a pamper for your willingness . I pm you the code to decipher. Next time we will speak like these when we feel like bitching and gossiping :notti:

:rofl:

what the **** is front bra?? :bangwall:

Xinyi 今混同する非常にあるなる。 興味深い権利 ?