Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i go tidy my things and wash my clothes liaoz...

abit tired already... :P

Then who you trust?

i trust the guys... coz hubby dun notice such things one :P

ehhu nvr buy the mj set? alot of ppl go there to buy wor....

oh ya....i also stuff-ed myself crazy over there....i love their food...but mostly very fattening....

haha.. my mj set is bought there by my friend..

HK i wont go crazy.. but i will go crazy over TW..

i always hear ppl say after trip gain weight.. how come it does not happens to me ah.. :bangwall:

gum zek?!?! :P

should be lah.. hahaha..

btw.. during the briefing, the tour guide say toilet trip 50 cents leh.. :bangwall: heng mineral water same price as here..

:bangwall: auntie....my one toilet trip is EUR2 leh....go bang jio nia will cost your SGD4+.....I can go foodcourt eat one meal leh....:bangwall:

okok.. you win..

dunno why i dont feel any excitement for my trip leh.. my hubby also feels the same..

okok.. you win..

dunno why i dont feel any excitement for my trip leh.. my hubby also feels the same..

your departure date is when?

maybe waited too long liao?! one day before your trip sure very excited one lar...

your departure date is when?

maybe waited too long liao?! one day before your trip sure very excited one lar...

2 days after you lor.. 14th oct.. 11pm flight..

haha.. maybe lor.. now i more like feeling lost.. because dunno what to look forward there..

2 days after you lor.. 14th oct.. 11pm flight..

haha.. maybe lor.. now i more like feeling lost.. because dunno what to look forward there..

mine also 11pm flight...how long is the flight there?

that's the exciting part mah...if u alreayd know what u are going to expect then no fun liao right?? then go for what?!?!

hmm...maybe it's diff case for us cos 6 of us going....think more ppl u know, the more excitement there is going to be....so i'm super excited.....:dunno:

mine also 11pm flight...how long is the flight there?

that's the exciting part mah...if u alreayd know what u are going to expect then no fun liao right?? then go for what?!?!

hmm...maybe it's diff case for us cos 6 of us going....think more ppl u know, the more excitement there is going to be....so i'm super excited.....:dunno:

around 12 hrs.. reach there is morning liao.. then straight away go sight seeing... i believe will be damm tired..

this time round different is because.. i nv go on guided tour before... last time my trips.. all i do intensive research and planned de.. so more exciting lah.. of coz i planned those places i wanted to go lah..

around 12 hrs.. reach there is morning liao.. then straight away go sight seeing... i believe will be damm tired..

this time round different is because.. i nv go on guided tour before... last time my trips.. all i do intensive research and planned de.. so more exciting lah.. of coz i planned those places i wanted to go lah..

mine is 13 hours...i think of the long long flight i super sian....

think ours is go hotel first....after such a long flight, must let us go freshen up first ar......so damm tired how to go sightseeing....:bangwall:

mine is 13 hours...i think of the long long flight i super sian....

think ours is go hotel first....after such a long flight, must let us go freshen up first ar......so damm tired how to go sightseeing....:bangwall:

i think your 13 hrs should be just in time lor.. you got to check out the time there..

the reason why cannot go hotel straight is because too early.. when we reach there is 6am their time.. hotel 12 noon then can check in mah..

i also sian abt the fight lor.. i think i will drink a little so that i can go to sleep better.. then the tour guide say some journeys very long lor.. we almost need to travel a 5-hr trip from 1 place to another.. but now they rearrange to let us have 1 nite stay in between..

i think your 13 hrs should be just in time lor.. you got to check out the time there..

the reason why cannot go hotel straight is because too early.. when we reach there is 6am their time.. hotel 12 noon then can check in mah..

i also sian abt the fight lor.. i think i will drink a little so that i can go to sleep better.. then the tour guide say some journeys very long lor.. we almost need to travel a 5-hr trip from 1 place to another.. but now they rearrange to let us have 1 nite stay in between..

ya hor.........you've got a point......we reach paris at est 6.05am.....then by the time we check out 9am liao...then go hotel....10am....hopefully they let us go hotel first.....must at least freshen up a bit first....

ya lor...more than 10 hours leh...i will go mad....my hubby said he wana drink wine until sleepy...i told him dun drink so much....wait he next day hangover or drunk i dunno....i will leave him there and continue my tour....i dun care 8|

ya hor.........you've got a point......we reach paris at est 6.05am.....then by the time we check out 9am liao...then go hotel....10am....hopefully they let us go hotel first.....must at least freshen up a bit first....

ya lor...more than 10 hours leh...i will go mad....my hubby said he wana drink wine until sleepy...i told him dun drink so much....wait he next day hangover or drunk i dunno....i will leave him there and continue my tour....i dun care 8|

aiyo.. you need to drink until drunk before you can go hangover leh.. :bangwall: hopefully i can sleep well lor.. because i not take leave that day.. will work whole day then rush home.. bath, have dinner then leave.. hopefully i am tried enough to sleep peacefully..

oh ya.. are you going to join all optional tours?? i thinking of boycotting those culture dances.. :unsure:

aiyo.. you need to drink until drunk before you can go hangover leh.. :bangwall: hopefully i can sleep well lor.. because i not take leave that day.. will work whole day then rush home.. bath, have dinner then leave.. hopefully i am tried enough to sleep peacefully..

oh ya.. are you going to join all optional tours?? i thinking of boycotting those culture dances.. :unsure:

but some ppl duno their limits.....:bangwall:

wah...u got enough time bo? what time must reach airport?

ya most probably we will...cos already go there liao then save on optional tours like a bit wasted...

but those cultural dances can skip lar.....very bo liao one