Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Sleeping beauty again? icon6.gif

May you have what you wishes.Happy children day! icon12.gif

a..... where are all the remaining 3 beauties ?

Si mi children day?!? :bangwall:

one is in germany drinking...the other at HK shopping....only got the 2 of us for the time being...mai hiam....jiang jiu abit

Sleeping beauty again? icon6.gif

May you have what you wishes.Happy children day! icon12.gif

a..... where are all the remaining 3 beauties ?

here lah.. feeling sleepy.. i think i go down grab a cup of milo..

greedy leh.. 8|

everytime uncle quote that pic.. i want to luff...

si mi pic!?! chum...today i very lost :bangwall:

That picture not veri nice :notti:

Divert your attention alittle bit. Look at this. fireworks8.gif Next week hor....... europe tour

That picture not veri nice :notti:

Divert your attention alittle bit. Look at this. fireworks8.gif Next week hor....... europe tour

yay....next sunday i'll be on the plane! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

You really very excited leh.. :lol: my mood still ok.. not that excited.. :bangwall:

Nearer to your date, then u tell me excited or not :notti:

your trip and my trip just 2 days different leh..

i now excited on the bread i am craving for.. later can go central buy!! :dancingqueen:

:bangwall: you easily satisfied...bread nia can already make u so happy....u shd work in bread shop....:P

si mi bread can make you so excited?!?! share leh...next time i go central, i go buy.....

:bangwall: you easily satisfied...bread nia can already make u so happy....u shd work in bread shop....:P

si mi bread can make you so excited?!?! share leh...next time i go central, i go buy.....

that bread is really good lah.. i intro to miss kat.. she got addicted and buy everyday lor.. until i have to told her to stop.. :bangwall:

is not abt easily satisfied.. it is really good.. that time i post the link leh..

that bread is really good lah.. i intro to miss kat.. she got addicted and buy everyday lor.. until i have to told her to stop.. :bangwall:

is not abt easily satisfied.. it is really good.. that time i post the link leh..

err...i didn't see the link leh....can post again?!? :P

me just got back from dinner...

had only 2 sips of schnaps... heng ahh... :P

2morow noon flying back to singapore liaoz...

how i miss the freedom and weather here.....

morning.. 2 more days to weekend..

tue night went down to travel agency.. i realise every time i go down.. sure got surprises.. this time round.. we got additional $50 discount.. from the fuel charges.. :dancingqueen:

this trip.. need to bring alot of things sia.. swimming suit.. extra set of clothes.. got water activities.. :bangwall: