NW = put metal

West = put fire or increase metal

SouthWest = put water

Goodie locations

Centre = put water

North = put earth , metal

NE = put wood

SouthEast = put fire , wood

rats and horses try to stay low profile for this year.

disclaimer ; the above are just very very simple suggestions. Pls get a professional fsm to see your house.

Baddie locations

South = put metal

NW = put metal

SouthWest = put water

Goodie locations

Centre = put water

NE = put wood

disclaimer ; the above are just very very simple suggestions. Pls get a professional fsm to see your house.

rabbit and rooster also have to be careful also what .. 刑太岁

simple and generic lah! you failed your angmoh ah? :(

depends a lot more on individual bazi - me no fan tai sui this year but certain mth me also big stick leh.

cant possiblely list out all the bazi(s) good or no good.

bugs bunny and kentucky fried(not fried) chicken not so jialat as compare to Mickey mouse and Unicorns.

simple and generic lah! you failed your angmoh ah? :P

depends a lot more on individual bazi - me no fan tai sui this year but certain mth me also big stick leh.

cant possiblely list out all the bazi(s) good or no good.

bugs bunny and kentucky fried(not fried) chicken not so jialat as compare to Mickey mouse and Unicorns.

you very zhun leh .. my bro ... i fail my ang mo u also know ... :(:P

no wonder last night KFC at Sengkang close.. except Macdonald is selling good and pack ...

and no wonder so many little chicken kean kill in China and Japan due to BIRD flu ..

can ask yin metal bunny how ah this year?

btw my bazi lack fire hor (as if mace didi don't know :P :P )

very bad or moderately bad nia :(

can ask yin metal bunny how ah this year?

btw my bazi lack fire hor (as if mace didi don't know :P :P )

very bad or moderately bad nia :(

wah...i never memorized all other pple's bazi lah. how to remember.

if worry then go pray pray lor.

Baddie locations

South = put metal

NW = put metal

SouthWest = put water

Goodie locations

Centre = put water

NE = put wood

Hi Mace,

does this apply to office area also?

wah...i never memorized all other pple's bazi lah. how to remember.

if worry then go pray pray lor.

definitely will go pray lah

just want to ensure me won't accidentally kill the good or enhance the bad :dribble::good:

Hi Mace,

does this apply to office area also?

simplified and indepth a lot of difference.

look at west, bad right? but actually it's good for people who used his mouth to make money...lawyers. talkshow hosts, sales...jobs that requires lots of talking.

For office(biz), depends on what kind of biz + bazi of the boss.

eg a lawyer firm then WEST good good.

Just curious to know why rabbit and rooster "xin" tai sui. it stated everywhere in the temple. !!

go and study basic ba zi and u will know lor ...

i attend basic bazi before. i ask the teacher the history why rat and rooster hurt each other. no answer.

i think is just pass down generation to generation formula just like 1+1=2...this kind of stuff.

i attend basic bazi before. i ask the teacher the history why rat and rooster hurt each other. no answer.

i think is just pass down generation to generation formula just like 1+1=2...this kind of stuff.

I also forgotten liao ..

Rat is 子 = Water Element 子藏癸水在其中

Rooster is 酉 = Metal Element 酉中辛金独丰隆

This year is Rat 子年, so opp. of it is 午 which is Horse.. so Horse 犯太岁。

NExt is take 90 degree of the Rat (clockwise) ... which is Rabbit 兔 ... so is 刑太岁

Last is take 90 degree of the Rat (anti clockwise) which is Rooster 雞 .. so is 破太岁

I also forgotten liao ..

Rat is 子 = Water Element 子藏癸水在其中

Rooster is 酉 = Metal Element 酉中辛金独丰隆

This year is Rat 子年, so opp. of it is 午 which is Horse.. so Horse 犯太岁。

NExt is take 90 degree of the Rat (clockwise) ... which is Rabbit 兔 ... so is 刑太岁

Last is take 90 degree of the Rat (anti clockwise) which is Rooster 雞 .. so is 破太岁

Rooster is yin Gold element which give birth to Rat yin Water element. Maybe for Rat year, Rooster is affected.

Last year Pig year, Pig 自刑 and Snake 冲。but if take 90 degree clock or anti-clock Monkey and Tiger is not affected.

Rooster is yin Gold element which give birth to Rat yin Water element. Maybe for Rat year, Rooster is affected.

Last year Pig year, Pig 自刑 and Snake 冲。but if take 90 degree clock or anti-clock Monkey and Tiger is not affected.

Got leh .. take the angle from 亥, 90 degree to right is 申 and 90 degree to left is 寅 (which 寅 is opp of 申)