jjcian

Reno Memories Of Our New Home

Hmm.... thinking to buy the floor proctector from IKEA this weekend.... :P

Anyone has any problem with the floor protector so far?

hmm... it seems like the floor protector that lots of people brought from Ikea cannot be used together with our parquet flooring.. the sales person informed us that if it is used together with parquet, it will cause the protector to stick to the parquet floor, so beware!! :(

:P seems like my experiment with PicOodle went slightly wrong, haha.. image seems to be too big liao... will fine tune for next upload :notti:

big then good mah, all words leh

not big cannot see liao :(

Haha.. so u are my "shi mei" lo.. me and WTB are from 07 batch :P

Oh.. nearby only, we're at 678A :(

hmm all so young...

old man here from the '91 batch.

Hmm.... thinking to buy the floor proctector from IKEA this weekend.... :unsure:

Anyone has any problem with the floor protector so far?

Not sure too.. if anyone is having this problem, can post pic to show the effect? :unsure:

big then good mah, all words leh

not big cannot see liao :bleah:

hehehe... then pics will be this size onwards :rofl:

hmm all so young...

old man here from the '91 batch.

woah.. another school mate.. anymore out there?? :bleah:

Some more pics taken last night:

Kitchen is almost completed, less some touching up and cleaning :curse:

t_kitchenm_6154212.jpg

Feature wall also rectified now and put back in place :unsure:

t_Featurewallm_730eae5.jpg t_Featurewallm_933cea3.jpg

Strange... the image become smaller again although I still using PicOodle and 800x600 size, wonder what's wrong :D

Dining chandelier is finally up too!! :(

t_DiningLightm_416c36a.jpg

View from bottom

t_DiningLightm_3cff001.jpg

Normal view

t_DiningLightm_5e37178.jpg

Chandelier light only

t_DiningLightm_4c005a9.jpg

Together with Living Room lights

:rofl:

Edited by jjcian

haiz... asked the worker to help me install the gadget rack in the kitchen and they accidentally chipped the wall tile :notti:

so sian... now gotta find something to stick on it to cover up the chipped tile :rofl:

feel like :notti: the worker sia!!

Dining chandelier is finally up too!! :bangwall:

t_DiningLightm_416c36a.jpg

View from bottom

t_DiningLightm_3cff001.jpg

Normal view

t_DiningLightm_5e37178.jpg

Chandelier light only

t_DiningLightm_4c005a9.jpg

Together with Living Room lights

8|

Nice Light! I like the effect! :unsure:

haiz... asked the worker to help me install the gadget rack in the kitchen and they accidentally chipped the wall tile :good:

so sian... now gotta find something to stick on it to cover up the chipped tile :yamseng:

feel like :good: the worker sia!!

My plumber came to fix the sink and accidentally drop the glue on my cabinet below the sink, gone case, the white laminate came off. But he is my dad's friend, so have to tiam tiam. Haha, now put something to cover it and have to live with it loh, what to do. :yamseng:

Nice Light! I like the effect! :dunno:

My plumber came to fix the sink and accidentally drop the glue on my cabinet below the sink, gone case, the white laminate came off. But he is my dad's friend, so have to tiam tiam. Haha, now put something to cover it and have to live with it loh, what to do. :P

me also, cos they did it as a favor so i cannot :dunno: them

haiz.... :dancingqueen: lo

Finally, the curtains are up and ready now... the house is looking more and more like a home now :sport-smiley-004:

Corridor Window

53177468fq4.th.jpg

MBR Aircon Ledge Window

96780258af0.th.jpg29921603cx0.th.jpg

MBR Window

26433899lv0.th.jpg10107825jd1.th.jpg

Edited by jjcian