junxian

Jax & Nana Simple Place

hi, may i ask

what is the width of ur kitchen sink?

what is the brand and the country maded?

How much is it?

where did u buy from?

are u going to use this topmount sink as an undermount?

oo if i not wrong .. 880mm. i not sure about the brand/made but i bought it from SSC for $14x :P

Carpentry will finish by next weekend or everything?? so exciting! Really taking shape.

should be everything =P the last part is wallpaper and dining light :dribble:

wahh so fast finishing soon~!

mine still long way to go :(

hee. understand ... actually me now still in " can't wait to to see it complete and move in " mood...

today danny helping me to buy joven storage heater from poh joo..... cause east side is far for me and poh joo only gt outlets at Jln Besar 8|

hee. understand ... actually me now still in " can't wait to to see it complete and move in " mood...

today danny helping me to buy joven storage heater from poh joo..... cause east side is far for me and poh joo only gt outlets at Jln Besar 8|

i just got my joven heater frm poh joo also .... :notti:

how much you bought it for? 25L ? :sport-smiley-004:

i got the 35L for $245 cos i will be install rain shower in my mbr...

hw much for ur 25L i remember the price not much difference tink a few tens diff

25L $225... coz my bathroom walls are hollow .... scare too heavy.. haha

rain shower hur... i still havent get the nod from my mrs to get one... =(

Edited by junxian

25L $225... coz my bathroom walls are hollow .... scare too heavy.. haha

rain shower hur... i still havent get the nod from my mrs to get one... =(

ya lor i knw the difference not a lot so i get a 35L duno will look very gaint in my pathetic common toilet or nt hahahaha..

tell ur mrs it will be so nice to stand under the shower after a hard work of work...ok i knw waste $$$ but do it once a week shld b ok lah...

im still searching ard for cheap cheap rain shower hahaha

looking very nice...

hmmm 35L tank is big loh... i only using the 15L one.

the sales person at PJ told me if im installing rainshower i will need 35L cos joven doesnt come in 30L..duno hw true leh cos initially im looking at 25L also :dunno:

i think it depends la... some ppl bathe 10 mins .. some 30 mins.. :P

anyway... just some minor updates... many items still in half done status... so wasn't so nice to see , just hope when things are done... it will be nice :D

Kitchen - 80% done.... waiting for table top and dish rack cover.

carday4_kitch.jpg

mbr side table and bedhead(havent install cushion)

carday4_mbr.jpg

*PROBLEM : This bedhead covered my powerpoint ! ... prefer to have 1 .. as i might charge my hp etc.. now Danny is headache 0.o

side table

carday4_sidetab.jpg

my small lil hob

hod.jpg

my yet to install tab =D

tab.jpg

Edited by junxian

How come the bedhead covered the powerpoint? Was the powerpoint there and the workers installed over it??

ya... :furious: i personally find it wierd if a side table doesn't have any powerpoint 8|