junxian

Jax & Nana Simple Place

The irobot is definitely a good investment... without it helping me, I'll prob be bent back over with the vac now and not sitting in front of my com checking this website liao...haha :lol:

Edited by mmycheng

Eh why your supplier keep giving wrong colours one.. But nice work so far!!!

hor hor... i also don't know why... :( however was glad that this time is my ID who ownself saw it first , took it out and then inform me that he will be changing that for me :P

making me wanna get the metal silver stripes too liaoz.....

haaa

hee... didnt notice this small thing during 3D drawing phase... only until its up then its taken note of haha.

Spam chop..

Wow, your house seems to be coming out well.. Will be waiting to see more pics.. :yamseng:

hee.thx... pics will be on carpentry .. coming weekend :notti:

anyway.. have decided to get this for MBR bathroom... anyone with good contact/prices to share with ?

pro_pix3b.jpg

and this for common bathroom

pro_pix2b.jpg

pics from www.chg.com

My hubby keeps telling me that he wants to get it too...

But I prefer to get PT maid to come in every week or every alternate week... haha

erms.. i oso getting PT maid to come in. but maybe once a mth? wash toilet only. or is there a wash toilet worker instead? :(

hi, may i ask

what is the width of ur kitchen sink?

what is the brand and the country maded?

How much is it?

where did u buy from?

are u going to use this topmount sink as an undermount?