CutePinkElephant

Cute Elephant House

cute cute......pls post more pix leh...keke :)

haha sure sure pic pic will moore soon :lol:

ur house looks fine, even before the reno :) may i know where is ur flat location ??

here my dear....

at ulu but nice sengkang town :lol:

mine is block 403A

2008-09-11_120045.jpg

hey that's a really smart nick to have

u have pple calling you cutey

heheh

i shld have chosen a nick like that... :P

haha, sorry off topic.

the original house condition looks quite good!

but i guess u have all the reasons why u need to hack... hahaha =P

look forward to seeing more photos! :sport-smiley-004:

ur view n scenery dam swee

wah swee ar?? thank you ler....im flying now...bahwbahwbah....

hey that's a really smart nick to have

u have pple calling you cutey

heheh

i shld have chosen a nick like that... :P

haha, sorry off topic.

the original house condition looks quite good!

but i guess u have all the reasons why u need to hack... hahaha =P

look forward to seeing more photos! :sport-smiley-004:

hahha this nick i just anyhow pick de..maybe after use it i realize why i can choose this nick

Cute as cute as my hubby

Pink as pink as my daughter fav colour

Elephant i hv no choice ...it must be me liao as big as elephant :~:~

Hi CutePinkElephant, can you pm me Ho Bee number?

sure cutie...

Hahaha.....

Thanks all.....thanks all....will post pic pic soon :notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-003:

pinkelephant.jpg

how cute if the floor plan like this elephant ,and will see which id dare to be my id :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:8|8|

AND.......

This lor my cute budget house floor plan... :notti:

403AfloorPlan.jpg

hihi .. am wondering why you using CPE as your nick, even your floorplan is shaped like an elephant ..

the eye is the dinning table !! !! :notti: :notti:

Yours should be in Fernvale, Sengkang West. Nice flat, is this a 4-rm?

I notice that your ceiling is higher, are you at the top floor?

Edited by jamest77

then u have to change ur nick to cute pink Flying elephant

like dumbo!

hahaa

joking joking

:~:~8|8|

wah....now then know u didn't have a t-blog previously. nice view downstairs!

welcome to the ho bee club! :sport-smiley-004:

:sport-smiley-004: yah just try to start write a blog...

yeah HoBee.....wan suiiiii...........

hihi .. am wondering why you using CPE as your nick, even your floorplan is shaped like an elephant ..

the eye is the dinning table !! !! :notti: :notti:

Whoaaa thats right horrr........really lerr.....after i see one more time its really like an elephant ler.......... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Yours should be in Fernvale, Sengkang West. Nice flat, is this a 4-rm?

I notice that your ceiling is higher, are you at the top floor?

yes brother its fernvale lane 403A. with the door in elephant shape and in pink colour :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

its 4 rm, not in a top floor ler....only can afford low floor hahahh top floor cov very sharp de....

My collection list :notti:

TILES

*HUP KIONG

NO.11 DEFU LANE 9

TEL 6382 2626

*HAFARY

560 balestier rd

TEL 6250 1368

*SOON BEE HUAT

3A toh guaan rd opp IMM

TEL 6425 1950

*TAUGRES BUILDING MATERIALS