CutePinkElephant

Cute Elephant House

Wah I love you surroundings... the outside and downstairs le... and the windows very nice. no need to do anything about that... lucky CPE

thanks pinky.... :sport-smiley-004:

Is the kitchen floor tiles slippery?

not slippery ...its very good for kitchen :good: and from all tiles i like the kitchen tiles the most :good::notti:

Wow, your photos are really head turners~!! :P

bwhahahhaha....yah too lazy to turn it liao :lol:8|8|

help CPE to 8| you ... haha 8|

wuah.... :lol::lol: thanks junxian :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

haiyaaa....photbucket web under maintenance lerr.....so cant post pic :~:~

Edited by CutePinkElephant

Oh really, is the size same as hall floor tiles?

not same size,

maybe 600x200 or 600x250 :dunno:

will measure for u tomrw :)

painting start :)

whole house im using orchid white

DSCN3929.jpg

Lbox Done

DSCN3935.jpg

DSCN3934.jpg

DSCN3941.jpg

DSCN3970.jpg

Edited by CutePinkElephant

hey cutie,

Thanks for sharing the photos! How's their workmanship? Flooring, carpentry works? Any problems so far?

White kitchen! I am thinking of the same too.

hahah white is our favorite colours,so everything my hb and daughter choose white but for cleaning part ....is my job :bangwall::bangwall:

hey cutie,

Thanks for sharing the photos! How's their workmanship? Flooring, carpentry works? Any problems so far?

Hi pinkitsch,

so far so good, dont hv any problem. and im very easy person so something not satisfied i will do it my own :sport-smiley-004:8|

why i cant login to photobucket hor.... :~:~

really want to post pic liao... :~:~:~

about Lights

heheheh no budget for light liao...very tight in budget :bangwall:

my master room and daughter room lights

bought from chan huat

DSCN3981.jpg

kicthen light

DSCN3974.jpg

passage way light

use old owner one :notti:

DSCN3979.jpg

guest room light

bought from forumers $10 only :notti:

DSCN3943.jpg

Dining light

this is the most expensive light i hv in my house from ikea $200 :lol::lol::sport-smiley-004:

DSCN3977.jpg

we moved in last week and everything is Perfect

here is the picture before reno

Living hall

DSCN3377.jpg

Dining

DSCN3375.jpg

Passage way

DSCN3376.jpg

DSCN3379.jpg

DSCN3378.jpg

And HERE our picture after reno with our simple , tight and cute budget house :notti:

Living hall

LivingRoom.jpg

livingRoom2.jpg

Dining

Dining.jpg

Dining2.jpg

Passage way

Passageway.jpg

kitchen.jpg

AND now.......I can SHAKE shake leg LIAOOOO........yihaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :notti::notti::notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: