CutePinkElephant

Cute Elephant House

Grosvenor

DSCN4070.jpg

Bedframe from OM also get the display set and cheaper $400 from original price :sport-smiley-004:

tight budget so everything must get a best deal :lol::lol:

mattress is Sealy bought from bedding saloon

DSCN4050.jpg

Thanks CPE

no wonder din see it

2x my budget liao

Think WTB bought some panasonic model from Best Denki

8|8| dont like that ler....only $300 nia, panasonic etc also 100+++ to 200++ liao :notti:

wah....fast leh....like u juz started talkin bout reno then now done liao.

can see u guys like white cos bedframe also white! it's really nice after it's all done, esp seein it next to the hse b4 reno. chiozzzz!

hahaha...fellow bedding salooner as well leh.....i also bought sealy mattress from them (together wif the frame). :sport-smiley-004:

wah....fast leh....like u juz started talkin bout reno then now done liao.

can see u guys like white cos bedframe also white! it's really nice after it's all done, esp seein it next to the hse b4 reno. chiozzzz!

hahaha...fellow bedding salooner as well leh.....i also bought sealy mattress from them (together wif the frame). :sport-smiley-004:

heheh because my reno in ghost month so all contractor is more free so they work very fast and for all only need 3 weeks plus nia :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

yeah we like white so much....actually we order the sony tv in black colour cause cant afford for white one, but in the end also die die to top up to get the white one :bangwall::bangwall:

but now so happy lor... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

hee ... you're very cute. Everything goes for display set. I also like the idea hahaha :sport-smiley-004: ,

but couldn't get any :curse:

hahahha i also learn from forumer here(MaCe) :notti:

fridge, washing machine still ok, but for TV NEVER EVER lor.... :)

u can ask the shop if u want i also ask them de... :sport-smiley-004: , just try my luck if they want to gv me then good lor :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by CutePinkElephant

Wow so fast everything is done up, and so SWEE.... :dribble::dribble:

The colors themes are so nice :)

Hobee really live up to their names, from the pics is already WOW :good:

In real must be even better :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

hahah yah yah....really do a good job for me and got a special discount from them lerrrr...... :notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

and they gv me special payment too :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: shhhhhttttttttt :sport-smiley-004: zippppppppppppppp 8|

Wow...it's really amazing...your first post was 8 Sept and now on 8 Oct your reno is all done!! :jawdrop:

It's really a sweet and fast delivery man... makes me feel like my this 'baby' is in for a long labour process...

Anyway, congrats on your house...really very cute...but what happened to the elephants ah? Dun see any leh... hee :notti:

Your switch & bar stool very niceeee!!!! :good:

Can share how much u buy??? :sport-smiley-004:

thanks thanks :sport-smiley-004:

for the switch and socket whole house arround $800-1k

and for the bar stool from OM, original price is $180each, mine is $50 each :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: cause got some little black spot :sport-smiley-004:

Wow...it's really amazing...your first post was 8 Sept and now on 8 Oct your reno is all done!! :jawdrop:

It's really a sweet and fast delivery man... makes me feel like my this 'baby' is in for a long labour process...

Anyway, congrats on your house...really very cute...but what happened to the elephants ah? Dun see any leh... hee :notti:

haha my post is little bit late lor :P

and my reno only a small reno lor...thats why so fast :P

wakkk elephant hor....i forget in which box i put liao ler... :bangwall::bangwall:

hahahah if found the elephant will take pic with it :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:8|8|

thanks thanks :sport-smiley-004:

for the switch and socket whole house arround $800-1k

and for the bar stool from OM, original price is $180each, mine is $50 each :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: cause got some little black spot :sport-smiley-004:

Xie Xie! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Wah! some little black spot can reduce so much $$?? You bargain?

Xie Xie! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Wah! some little black spot can reduce so much $$?? You bargain?

yes after disc i bargain again hahahah actually they sell$80 each but because i take bedframe and sofa so i ask $50 for bar stool lor :dancingqueen:

the sofa original price is $2950, after disc $1800, and now in wharehouse already price is $788 because got "E" letter spot :bleah: , and after a hard bargain i got it only $500 :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

so for 3 item Sofa,bedframe,and barstool total is $1500 :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: not bad larr i think :notti: OM ler :notti:

yes after disc i bargain again hahahah actually they sell$80 each but because i take bedframe and sofa so i ask $50 for bar stool lor :dancingqueen:

the sofa original price is $2950, after disc $1800, and now in wharehouse already price is $788 because got "E" letter spot :bleah: , and after a hard bargain i got it only $500 :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

so for 3 item Sofa,bedframe,and barstool total is $1500 :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: not bad larr i think :notti: OM ler :notti:

Good deal if you ask me! :sport-smiley-004:

ya ya good deal hor :notti:

one more good deal is my curtain

All my curtain made in indonesia, very cheap in price but high in quality :notti:

1 set for living

4 set for bedroom ( all hv uv protection)

1 set queen bedsheet+quilt cover+2pillow and bolster case (the cloth is king koil brand)

1 set single bedsheet+quilt cover and 1set pillow and bolster case

pluss delivery fee all total only for Rp.3.750.000 :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: or arround < $600 only :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Edited by CutePinkElephant

Wow, u really know how to bargain. Can we engage you when we wanna buy things? Or we can tag along with you to buy good buys together. More pple buy also can bargain cheaper.

ya ya good deal hor :notti:

Wow, u really know how to bargain. Can we engage you when we wanna buy things? Or we can tag along with you to buy good buys together. More pple buy also can bargain cheaper.

bahwhahwahwhawa....me typical auntie ma, buy furniture machiam buy vege at pasar :lol::lol:

wah u want to enggage me :sport-smiley-004: can can can ....new profession BA....bargain auntie :lol:

LivingRoom.jpg

this black lazy chair I also got it at very good deal. original price $1899, now selling in the shop $688, i bought from 1 expatriate used only for 2 month :notti: he sell $160 include delivery :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: