CutePinkElephant

Cute Elephant House

wow.......simple and nice lights leh!

i also bought my lights from Chan Huat & also Ikea...keke :)

that $10 lights which you bog from a forumer is really nice & cheap leh!

looking forward to see your completed reno hse :)

hey hey,

where did your purchase your dining chairs & also the tv console?

i am still looking for these 2 items leh.....

me also on tight budget...... ;)

WAH!! So fast all done!? VERY NICE! Clean and refreshing~! =D

ya, i like the entire hse's colour theme.

very clean and neat!

wow.......simple and nice lights leh!

i also bought my lights from Chan Huat & also Ikea...keke :)

that $10 lights which you bog from a forumer is really nice & cheap leh!

looking forward to see your completed reno hse :)

hey hey,

where did your purchase your dining chairs & also the tv console?

i am still looking for these 2 items leh.....

me also on tight budget...... ;)

dining table and chair is from home2b

and the tv console WHOAAA that a good bargain from forumer KeVnAsh hia hia hia... original price is $799 and still in the showroom, and he is very kind sell for me ONLY $400 :notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Thankssssssss Kevansh :notti::notti:

yah lorrr the reno only 3weeks :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: really nice contractor all rush for me :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Edited by CutePinkElephant

Wow so fast everything is done up, and so SWEE.... :dribble::dribble:

The colors themes are so nice :)

Hobee really live up to their names, from the pics is already WOW :good:

In real must be even better :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

dining table and chair is from home2b

and the tv console WHOAAA that a good bargain from forumer Kevansh hia hia hia... original price is $799 and still in the showroom, and he is very kind sell for me ONLY $400 :notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Thankssssssss Kevansh :notti::notti:

yah lorrr the reno only 3weeks :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: really nice contractor all rush for me :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

wow!!!!!!!

good deal leh!

by the way, where is home2b?

theyhave any webby?

:sport-smiley-003: really so clean line, SWEEE LEH

love e dining wall feature

wow!!!!!!!

good deal leh!

by the way, where is home2b?

theyhave any webby?

bo liao....home2b closedown liao after sell for me hwuahwuawhauw......they are under Om, maybe u can check their home2b product at IMM, i read from other thread said all home2b product hv at imm

:sport-smiley-003: really so clean line, SWEEE LEH

love e dining wall feature

thanks thanks :sport-smiley-004: we also fall in love from first sight, very simple :good::sport-smiley-004:

bo liao....home2b closedown liao after sell for me hwuahwuawhauw......they are under Om, maybe u can check their home2b product at IMM, i read from other thread said all home2b product hv at imm

thanks thanks :sport-smiley-004: we also fall in love from first sight, very simple :good::sport-smiley-004:

ooooo...ok ok....will try to make a trip to IMM this wkends or not, latest on next wkends lor. keke :)

ya lor ya lorr...must check :) furniture club also hv the same dining table but price is more ex. only the dining table $1.2k liao, this one include table plus 6 dining chair for $1.2k

i hv my dining table,...only need to get the chairs lor.

that's why been unable to get suitable chairs lor....keke :)

next time when buy dining set,....must make sure i buy all in a set,...easier to match lor...keke :)

my good bargain bar stool from Om

DSCN4225.jpg

for common bathroom sticker, bought from chan huat :)

DSCN4181.jpg

all switch and socket change to clipsal, bought from chan huat

DSCN4179-1.jpg

my dear cutie rice cooker :sport-smiley-004:

DSCN4195.jpg

my blanco kitchen mixer and sink ,bought from hoekee

DSCN4199.jpg

i hv my dining table,...only need to get the chairs lor.

that's why been unable to get suitable chairs lor....keke :)

next time when buy dining set,....must make sure i buy all in a set,...easier to match lor...keke :)

eittt .....if u looking for dining chair only maybe u need to check and view OM at jooseng road ler.... there is alot of good bargain dining chair in clearance corner :) .....

my BOSCH washing machine. we get the display set and its cheaper $300 from original price :sport-smiley-004:

DSCN4201.jpg

Cutie SHARP fridge

we also get the display set, due to no stock and it cheaper $300 from original price :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

DSCN4205.jpg

cute trash bin from homefix

aiyaaa....forget to ask if they hv display set or not :lol::lol:8|8|

DSCN4207.jpg

Tecno from hoekee

DSCN4210.jpg

hahahahahah so sorry to see my pic u need to turn head :lol::lol::lol::lol:8|8|8|

wah nowadays the rice cooker design also dam happening

where can i see this and the px?

hee

hahah yah lor....

i bought from taka last year $289 and now i see arround $300++

and i like very much the way the elephant brand cooked the rice ler...very slow and not bubbleling until all messy.so very clean and easy to maintain

can cook poridge sushi etc

:):)

this is the box

DSCN4075.jpg

u also can check amazon.com :)