CybNoX

Our First Matrimonial Home

Good friend of mine who is into photography dropped by to take some photos of our home in a moved in condition. :notti:

LR_2.jpg

CybNoX,

May I know how big is your TV, is it 46"? How about the length of your featured wall and TV console? Actually I am consider to have a featured wall of 8ft length go with 46'' TV, but do not know whether is it too small for the featured wall. Just to have a better idea. Thank you!

Your photos are very nice leh!! Nice house!!

Makes me want to take professional shots of my house too before it gets really messed up haha

haha.. indeed you should too, def serve as a good memory! =)

CybNoX,

May I know how big is your TV, is it 46"? How about the length of your featured wall and TV console? Actually I am consider to have a featured wall of 8ft length go with 46'' TV, but do not know whether is it too small for the featured wall. Just to have a better idea. Thank you!

wow.. how u know it's 46" ah? the length of our feature wall is abt 8ft 11, the mirror is another 2ft 10. hope this info helps!

really nice pics and you really keep your place neat and tidy.

i am quite a lazy preson when coming to cleaning.

thks to wifey for the daily cleaning and contractor frd who accepted my request and working together with me for lots conceal storage spaces :P

thk u all again for ur nice comments... had been busy preparing exam, thought my thread RIPed liao since there is not much update. :P

ur MBR room very BIG!

whole hse no curtains, jus roller blinds? very neat n clean look!

haha... i think so too but prolly the wide angle lens play up the big look.

u're right - we used roller blinds for the whole house. very sharp eyes!

hmm...now i think its becos ur bed too small! haha. u shd hv got a super King one! hehe

ur hse super nice lor *envy* i luv ur toilets and living rm most!

i really like your living room, cant stop myself to go back and look at it from time to time hehe.....

like the simple console in your MBR TV too...

May i know how much roughly for the living room feature wall and MBR console?

Will do my reno in June, need to get some ideas going hehe.

Will take my DSLR out and take pics of mine after finishing reno, hopefully will turn out to be as nice as yours :)