Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
Jodezn

Serta Sophistication

Had posted this under Home Furnishing and realised that i had posted it under wrong section... pls pardon me as I am still a newbie.. :(

***************************************************************************************

Hi all...

I am currently searching for a good mattress...tried several mattresses and had shortlisted serta sophistication.

Will like to ask for feedbacks about this mattress....

Kez...also will like to do a price check on this....for those who had brought this mattress...may I know how much are you paying?

TIA!!

Looking for good contractors? Click here for your request

It's quite good... and we like it too... But due to bugget constraint, we bought Serta Missuri King in the end.

Price wise the shop seems not so feasible... I did search, seems they increase the size since June time...

The sales in Marina agreed to give us 3400+ forgot the detailed figure with freebies... about 200$ less than the price shown in the promotion list there.

It's quite good... and we like it too... But due to bugget constraint, we bought Serta Missuri King in the end.

Price wise the shop seems not so feasible... I did search, seems they increase the size since June time...

The sales in Marina agreed to give us 3400+ forgot the detailed figure with freebies... about 200$ less than the price shown in the promotion list there.

Ohh..when did you buy the mattress? Cos i was quoted 3600+ for it....

I was quoted $3390 in the last 2 weeks. Particularly like the sales person in Plaza Singapore. Can't remember his name. He is quite big size and knowledgeable.

thanks so much for the information... wonder if the price will drop further...

i read in sg brides forum that there's a couple been quoted 3.7k for the mattress...bedframe and all the goodies....