chip&dale

Chip & Dale

doesnt matter mah so long as you're there hahahaha

eh.. i will be there in the morning nia wor.. :P haha

how come wor ? :(

eh ask you ah ? your aircon hor who is the one who cover it up for you ah ? GC ppl or Jason ? :unsure: :unsure:

eh, ask you gals/guys ah...everyone bought aircon from GC ah?

after their not-so-good reviews....???

eh, ask you gals/guys ah...everyone bought aircon from GC ah?

after their not-so-good reviews....???

eh dunno leh so far ok leh i think it's luck bah hopefully mine ok with the installation too

hahaha.. got plans for saturday liao..

the aircon is covered by the GC ppl..

so happy today.. my paint had arrived..

tml is parquet day.. false ceiling half done.. toliet stuffs/hob/oven/hood all arrived safely...

friday delivery of lightings..

hahaha.. got plans for saturday liao..

the aircon is covered by the GC ppl..

so happy today.. my paint had arrived..

tml is parquet day.. false ceiling half done.. toliet stuffs/hob/oven/hood all arrived safely...

friday delivery of lightings..

again very happy today..

parquet for the 3 rooms - done

false ceiling - done

cornice for 2 room - done

paint ceiling - half way

Jason said tml will have painter painting my house.. so excited**

Can you share with me the cost psf? Thanks thanks! :)

this one is made in spain....i think >$3 psf range....exactly, am not sure.

looks super nice right...

i feel so silly for changing it ....sigh....

very envious of chip's loo tiles!

eh.. sorry lehz.. i don't know.. cos i never take note..

this one is made in spain....i think >$3 psf range....exactly, am not sure.

looks super nice right...

i feel so silly for changing it ....sigh....

very envious of chip's loo tiles!

thanks thanks. dsman told me is $5.50 psf. it is pretty nice, considering using it for one part of my living area.

Thought of using it for our so called 'garden' area. :)

i feel it's ideal for that!!!

i also had such thoughts....somewhere dry so maintenance is not an issue.

Your renovation is on schedule... :good:

Wanted to use that tiles for my balcony also....but give up the idea...cause am making cabinet on the wall....

Now see your tiles again.....make me ........make me......argh!... hahaha