newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

ah... so u notice lei.

can say here not?

((i planning to have washing machine n dryer in the common toilet))

ah har, u using drying. hehe, then dun need to hang clothes liao. goody. :P

was planning to call her but timing not right for hubby so decided to concentrate on YEAK...

*** r u seeing this Mr YEAK***

so confirm liao lar. Then I'll switch u to a Yeaker. hehehee

yalor dun need to hang clothes anymore i so happy ah!

but got pros n cons la. $$$$$$$ more!

Yah, heard that dryer eats lots of electricity.

More pics please... :rolleyes:

I DON THINK they care the consumption of the electricity!

cos TY's Hubby said in future his whole house will be fully air-conditioned!!!24/7!haha

Yah, I think I heard that some time during the time they were at my place. Haha, and I think they felt very hot since my lvl 1 no a/c. heheheheh *paiseh newnyew, if u guys cme agn, i'll give u 2 one HUGE personal fan k? hehehehe*

talk about fan do u HDB heartlander sell fan cheaper than shopping center or not ah?

i tot of getting a big mistral brown fan!

:rolleyes:

It's defn-ly cheaper!! I bought 2 HUGE fans at Kong Tai, and it cost me just $75 each. It's those metal blades fan (standing one), abit retro-look ones. :good: Very windy.

Think this is my fan

die liao....so when i have gathering for Yeakers, must get 2 personal fans for 2 of you....must pray and pray it'll be windy when you come my house.... ;)

Went LSH to take this sample also.

yes yes... i think im mad about gold... thinking of $$$$$ when i see them.. makes me happy. hehe

3567702460_26c2558cb0.jpg3539002858_c81f54fbec.jpg

its not related to your reno but if u look carefully at her name, kinda looks like so pree-tty. so pretty! so is she? :P

no!i want the big one siiting on the floor de!

Hehe, we wanted that too at first. But decided against it due to the following reasons:

- fan cannot oscillate

- the screws at the back very hard to remove when wana wash the fan

This one is just as powerful, can oscillate, and the screws are easier to remove to clean the parts. :P Buy this one lar, it's beta. :P