HomeMaster

Our Love Nest

Congrats and Welcome to RT.

Your place really has a nice layout. There's quite a few people from BP here at RT.

As Rondy has 'advertised', PJ's one of them. :)

Congrats and Welcome to RT.

Your place really has a nice layout. There's quite a few people from BP here at RT.

As Rondy has 'advertised', PJ's one of them. :)

Hope to see more people here from BP!

JASONNNNN!!!!!!!! Homemaster pls convey to jason we misssssssss himmmmmmmmmmmm or at least I miss him lah!! he has been nice :)

Nice layout!

I also recognise Jason's back at once.. Somehow we still rem him.. And I will never forget that he said that i have wa wa voice.. :)

same place as preciousjam!u can go to her place for facial treatment!

precious " i demand advertisement fees from u hor " :P

Thanks lei BBron!!!

Whispering to bbron: *so you will be PR and help me market......*

Haha! Can consider :) Any packages or promotions?? It's GSS!

hahaha....don't worry already told RT friends, got special for them....and now you inclusive.....

Welcome to Bukit Panjang....with such a big floor space must be the older part of the estate...which part?

PJ when i manage to unpack my place and make it neat neat I book appointment with u ok??!!! I dunno how many years no go facial le... think i need a super major overhaul liao :(

Pinkpetter / Ivy / Familyof4 / booy:

Ok guys... I will convey all your I MISS U messages to him... hahaha! I hope that he can Zzzz tonite :P

homemaster u tell him the nicks hor he will blur. you have to quote "simei xiaomei aka Pet" "clementi ivy aka me" "pasir ris 101 aka F4" not sure how he address booy though, then he will register. hahahah

PJ when i manage to unpack my place and make it neat neat I book appointment with u ok??!!! I dunno how many years no go facial le... think i need a super major overhaul liao :(

yes yes will appreciate that.... :wub::yeah::sport-smiley-004: