coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Your contractor is Jason rite:), my no hurry la..my first appmt only Mar 2010 but will start reno at 1st appmt lo..jus wan to know roughly how much to do and i duno how many types there are ..ooopss!! :unsure:

Try PM familyof4. She did a roof and it was very nice.

eh not really glass bah else break and i will die hahahahaha :P

think more plastic bah hehehe

something like this (pic courtesy of familyof4 :D )

4176247024_2a16910f6c.jpg

oh that is nice lay..!!! so i mite do this..yr flooring dun include bedrooms rite?? only the walking area and the stairs rite? thanks!!

Yes it includes all bedrooms also in fact is the whole floor area other than toilets will be parquet :)

than the price is super WORTH IT LO!! :o tot it will be at the range of 5-6k for parquet including staircase and all the bedrooms...

eh there's another price for the stairs mah but i think that one is for the railing so i think my stairs will come up to about 6k bah :(

Hahahaha bro bo pian le i cant please everyone leh hahahaha :P

want to blame, blame simon hahahaha

ops .....

Danny I say sorry for kopi .... Pai seh lah ...

Dun angry k ... ha

Thanks thanks but progress too slow, sure hope they can speed up abit worried that it might not be on time for CNY leh :(

so how is it going now?? flooring done le mah?

Wa all white white also... :sport-smiley-018:

Ya ya cos white makes the house look brighter :) too bad my living area and dining area tiles do not have the pure white else i would get it too :P

korkor, i bought the Parrot Zikmu speakers but dunno how to use lei.

when u free? :D

Wah lao everything you buy is either branded or designer stuff leh

you using it for what de ? PC or ipod ? And how much ? :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

korkor, i bought the Parrot Zikmu speakers but dunno how to use lei.

when u free? :D

U spend more then 5K with yr OCBC credit card ?? Wow .... was aiming this speakers leh .... but I already bought all my stuff when this promotion started ....