coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

true true!! EM extinct liao! :P

ya my too till now still look like one.. :) i bot it at 1.3k expensive rite? :(

81709291.png

eh okie le i bought mine at 1.4k

i saw outside ppl selling 1.8 - 2k leh :(

eh okie le i bought mine at 1.4k

i saw outside ppl selling 1.8 - 2k leh :(

so ok la :)

true..we went to many places all cost a bomb!!

wah cute ley... all the doggy pictures..

WA, you know cats hor are more exp than dogs..

i saw those chio de... at least 900 bucks up

Yea lor...I planning to adopt...but have to wait until next year...hubby only allows a cat in our house from next year onwards lol

next yr?? Jan 2010 har...

very fast liao.. you can start looking around liao

The pet show at my mom hse there.. super lucky

pick a stray kitten from the carpark

its snow grey.. n now have grown into a pretty mixed persian lookalike

last wk i past by.. i saw a grey cat n i think its that stray

next yr?? Jan 2010 har...

very fast liao.. you can start looking around liao

The pet show at my mom hse there.. super lucky

pick a stray kitten from the carpark

its snow grey.. n now have grown into a pretty mixed persian lookalike

last wk i past by.. i saw a grey cat n i think its that stray

Eh wrong le...not next year...it's the year after next year >.<

My sis in law one is also a persian look alike...but she is very naughty...

How to tame a cat which will keep biting you?

arhh... 2011

why so long??

Eh, no experience in keep cats.... I think maybe i cant keep a cat.. cuz my cat will run away from home

I tame my rabbit, mynah, dogs with cane!!

my 2nd dog, also bit when he is younger... n cuz the teeth is small, sharp n pointed.. so **** painful

so I put his own paws into his mouth and shut his jaws together.. n i ask him pain anot

haha.. seems to works!

arhh... 2011

why so long??

Eh, no experience in keep cats.... I think maybe i cant keep a cat.. cuz my cat will run away from home

I tame my rabbit, mynah, dogs with cane!!

my 2nd dog, also bit when he is younger... n cuz the teeth is small, sharp n pointed.. so **** painful

so I put his own paws into his mouth and shut his jaws together.. n i ask him pain anot

haha.. seems to works!

Wah scary lady here hahahahaha :P

oh it's a toy but looks kind of big for a toy also think he too hao ming liao hahahahaha :P

ya la my also seems big for a toy poodle..they say measure from their feet to shoulder shld not exceed 9-10 inch for toy wo..my ard there..and he is not an adult yet so still growing..hahahaha :P

ya so now i regret nvr get a mini instead hahahaha :P

but ok lah since he is our bao bei le super pampered now lor :D