coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

me still considering .... it look cool .... and go well with my living room .... but $60-$80 is a bit too much to spend on a alarm clock .... dun think rachel will approve .... :(

but ...but....but....it's SOOOOOO cool woh...!!!

;)

but ...but....but....it's SOOOOOO cool woh...!!!

;)

so you interested ? :notti: :notti:

PS: eh i just find it cool and intro to you guys hor me is in no way related to that fellow hor

kopi, do they sell the mini version? any idea how much is tat?

which fellow?

i like the clock! but wifey don't like. not round! Hee.

kopi, do they sell the mini version? any idea how much is tat?

Eh bro i do not think so at the moment based on what that fellow says. :)

which fellow?

The fellow that was doing a MO for ppl :)

This is the link: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2569106

Like i said, i do not know him at all hor, just intro you guys cos i find the clock quite cool :D

hi. such a coincidence that your floor plan is the exact same as mine. would love to hear more from you, hope to catch u soon =D

eh do i know or seen you before ?? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

dun catch me leh i did not do anything illegal leh :( :( :(

:rofl: :rofl:

finally...some pictures

we both got the same kitchen tiles...i guess :)

Oh is it ? i got mine from SBH leh maybe on a closer look it might look different ?? :unsure: :unsure:

which fellow?

I think all same same .... guys will like it ... gals will like hur ??? What's that for ??