coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

eh i tot u say no need clean for the camera?

or i read wrongly?

ohhh the camera....got it from the OCBC credit card promo....spend and redeem....hehehehee lucky only left 6 pieces when i went...

now visa can redeem watch lei...and DBS can redeem guess watches or sure win lucky draw at taka....

kopi, if you are buying from overseas make sure you are buying from a country that uses 230V hor.. No point buying a US or Japan set that runs on 110V and still have to spend money to buy another transformer.

Hi JandG yes i'm aware of that, thanks :D

wah so good promo ar..

Im concentrating power on HSBC..

so can redeem vouchers to buy more stuffs :P

these few i mention is on top of the points....hehehe...now ocbc ikea offering 3x points and can redeem the x'mas treats like dining, camera...and visa giving watch...actually quite worth it...one charge slip can have so many use...... :P

I also have SQ frd... but i dun think i will ask him to buy,

cuz i want local warranty..

but the caps.. maybe will ask him tompang

actually thats my concern also but depends on the % save lah if more than 40% hor then i think i will take the risk :P

wah so good promo ar..

Im concentrating power on HSBC..

so can redeem vouchers to buy more stuffs :P

eh thats the only credit card i do not have

in fact most of the time i using cards that give me cash back :D

eh thats the only credit card i do not have

in fact most of the time i using cards that give me cash back :D

like everyday, dividend, onecard?

these few i mention is on top of the points....hehehe...now ocbc ikea offering 3x points and can redeem the x'mas treats like dining, camera...and visa giving watch...actually quite worth it...one charge slip can have so many use...... :P

Some of it are abit too complicated ... and so lazy

when need to charge, i got nothing to pay for.. wahhaa

I also dun have OCBC card.. my sis gave me a subcard.. but i hardly use

Now concentrate on HSBC

true also.....must try consolidate all in one to get the best rewards....

For me , I use singtel uob card to reduce my bill. But also if go ikea , ocbc ikea friend, pay electricity posb everyday , mrt - citybank smrt card, metro - uob metro , pizza hub and golden v - hsbc , Cathay - uob , johnlittle or Robinson - ocbc Robinson card , nydc - DBS Amex etc and etc .......

talking abt nespresso i'm asking my fren who is a SIA pilot to buy for me from oversea :D

think will be getting this https://secure1.nespresso.com/precom/sima/f...0R_1_sg_en.html

:dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Kopi,

I may be getting it also.

Nespresso SIN recently sent me a $100 vchr to offset that machine.

Still tiking...how much is yr SQ frd getting for u? :D

For me , I use singtel uob card to reduce my bill. But also if go ikea , ocbc ikea friend, pay electricity posb everyday , mrt - citybank smrt card, metro - uob metro , pizza hub and golden v - hsbc , Cathay - uob , johnlittle or Robinson - ocbc Robinson card , nydc - DBS Amex etc and etc .......

woah!!! you power la....can remember all these!!! :bow::yeah: