coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hi Cat how come so good give you $100 voucher wor ? :unsure:

anyway my fren have not check the price for me so not sure yet

moreover it's still too early for me to buy yet :)

hey, i went to their boutique and tried the coffee...nice woh.

am quite interested also....

heehee....

Ya lor i also pay till my leg wobbly le just spent 2.3k on an amplifier last week :( speaker cable alone already cost me $150 le haiz

but what i'm worried is that ez link you always take in & out de mah whereas CC will always in your wallet unless you used it

moreover sometimes it can be a rush when taking MRT so this is what i'm more concerned lor :)

you an audiophile ah?

that's pretty steep for 'normal' pple like me woh...

but i know pple who spent $30k for 1 set of speakers...and that's 2nd hand.

*faint*

your amplifier must ve very zai 1!

you an audiophile ah?

that's pretty steep for 'normal' pple like me woh...

but i know pple who spent $30k for 1 set of speakers...and that's 2nd hand.

*faint*

me not audiophile le the main reason why i got an amp is becos i would love to make use of the surround speaker when i'm playing ps3, online movies...etc else if i were to get a HTS only, i can only make use of the surround sound when i watch dvd leh

moreover the amp i got has 6 HDMI inputs for all my players :D

and hor, i like the cool clock too...fan of manu for like 14 yrs, and i lurve gadgets and RPG games...

but no one in my office like these things!!!!!!

argghhhh......

talking abt the clock i did asked the guy to see if i can get one asap then i will let you guys know if it's good hahahahaha

anyway now he charging $75 for one leh :(

talking abt the clock i did asked the guy to see if i can get one asap then i will let you guys know if it's good hahahahaha

waiting for your clock review then...but i thot the initial offer price is lower than $75?

can programme for to reply certain things when pple say something?

like a parrot...lol...

$75 not cheap woh

waiting for your clock review then...but i thot the initial offer price is lower than $75?

can programme for to reply certain things when pple say something?

like a parrot...lol...

$75 not cheap woh

there is no guarantee of the price as it depends on the quantity that ppl order and brought in

ya $75 is abit steep but the problem is that i've checked the site and try to order myself, the delivery charges not cheap leh unless got ppl go US and bring in lah hahahaha :D

and nec no, it's already pre programed le so cannot suka suka program something inside hahahaha :P

there is no guarantee of the price as it depends on the quantity that ppl order and brought in

ya $75 is abit steep but the problem is that i've checked the site and try to order myself, the delivery charges not cheap leh unless got ppl go US and bring in lah hahahaha :D

and nec no, it's already pre programed le so cannot suka suka program something inside hahahaha :P

if u ship thru borderlinx, total for 1 piece should be around $95. 20 bucks more.

Kopi,

I bot my Nespresso machine liao, the Citiz n Milk :P

I managed to get my gf the same discount also, less $100 then 10% discount...

cos she went with me and also 'gian' after drking their kopi there, she try the expresso and cuppucino...

I then asked the SA I buy 2, can give me $200 (I only have the $100 vchr off machine fm Nespresso) less and 10% (Taka card got 10% less on Sun)...

In the end after minus my Taka vchr, I pay $320 (2 yrs warrenty)

The set comes with free 16 capsules, 1 Latte glass and 1 expresso glass.

Got the flip clock lobang at:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry481425

Not sure if u still keen.

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Kopi,

I bot my Nespresso machine liao, the Citiz n Milk :P

I managed to get my gf the same discount also, less $100 then 10% discount...

cos she went with me and also 'gian' after drking their kopi there, she try the expresso and cuppucino...

I then asked the SA I buy 2, can give me $200 (I only have the $100 vchr off machine fm Nespresso) less and 10% (Taka card got 10% less on Sun)...

In the end after minus my Taka vchr, I pay $320 (2 yrs warrenty)

The set comes with free 16 capsules, 1 Latte glass and 1 expresso glass.

Got the flip clock lobang at:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry481425

Not sure if u still keen.

Cat !! you should have asked the sales if can get 3 with the same price mah :(

now you're making me so tempted to buy leh :(

anyway not sure if i wanted to get the flip clock at the moment since i waiting confirmation for the cool alarm clock :P somemore $95 abit steep :)

wah seh....make it 4!! like that even more discount right, maybe $200 each? muahahahahah.....

and i wanna the milk thingy also!!!!

piangs.....make me gian also and i havent even had my coffee this morning...

Alamak... just last week I was wondering what to get for Boss who was leaving!! She loves coffee. haiz.

Pet get her the capsules and ask your boss to buy the coffee machine herself Wahahahaha :P

Huh, $320 for citz and milk... should make it 5 (after necrosis)...

sob sob

Edited by charemme

hahha...

Make me super gian.. like that im determined to wait for the next Singtel Tangs sale

678-15%-$120 voucher (frm hsbc) - 10% rebate only about $410