coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

m i the only one not working today? lol

kopi...u shopped for yur lighting n toiletries yet?

Nope not yet

anyway lightings got to wait jason to inform me how many do i need to get but sanitary appliances me also need to ask jason what toilet bowl size my current house is

Fannie,i also know that he is not that old la,surely i am older than him

So kopi,show some respect to senior here ah! :P

Eh ? hard to say wor who knows i older than you leh

but i guess we're ard the same age lah

Wah envy onion25.gif

I'm feeling **** sleepy after lunch onion04.gif

Wah...people here talking about age ah....Ok Ok...

Anyone here above 36 else I will be the eldest... :D

Wah envy onion25.gif

I'm feeling **** sleepy after lunch onion04.gif

or bi good lor, time to sleep mai sleep. now suffer lor. u must train de so that u can have minimal sleep but still be awake enough to do work hahaha

Wah...people here talking about age ah....Ok Ok...

Anyone here above 36 else I will be the eldest... :D

Oops....me younger so must keep quiet respect the elders :P

Me also sleepy...trying not to sleep as I marked compos...

Later going down to take a peep at my hse again haha...

Wah teacher spotted anyway is your current place very far from your new place ?

or bi good lor, time to sleep mai sleep. now suffer lor. u must train de so that u can have minimal sleep but still be awake enough to do work hahaha

Aiya cos daytime slept too much thats why night time couldnt sleep le moreover i'm a night creature so i love to stay up late de :P

Edited by coffee_o

Oops....me younger so must keep quiet respect the elders :P

Wah teacher spotted anyway is your current place very far from your new place ?

Aiya cos daytime slept too much thats why night time couldnt sleep le moreover i'm a night creature so i love to stay up late de :P

Haha..not far...need to take bus though, around 10 mins

Kopi,

all my sanitary wear i buy liao.. all for 2k.

than I went Gain City on Sat, they got the promo.. $200 off aircon.

I buy Starmex Interver Sys 4 for the whole house (9+9+13+22) for $3935

Haha..not far...need to take bus though, around 10 mins

Oh thats gd so now you're staying in the north and going to stay in the north in future too ? hahahaha

Kopi,

all my sanitary wear i buy liao.. all for 2k.

than I went Gain City on Sat, they got the promo.. $200 off aircon.

I buy Starmex Interver Sys 4 for the whole house (9+9+13+22) for $3935

Wah thats fast so where did you bought your sanitary wear ?

Huh ? i thought they say starmex dun support the electrical loading ? so which one is bull****ting you in the 1st place ?

Edited by coffee_o

Ivy, he told me he sleepy...then he says day time sleep too much...see lah! 3 days off for him still dare tell people he sleepy! *bash u*

Hahahaha it's monday le monday i sure low morale de hahahaha :P

*whisper: Ivy dun listen to her, she angrie i go meet jason and fly her aeroplane on fri to meet for lunch :P*

Oh thats gd so now you're staying in the north and going to stay in the north in future too ? hahahaha

Wah thats fast so where did you bought your sanitary wear ?

Huh ? i thought they say starmex dun support the electrical loading ? so which one is bull****ting you in the 1st place ?

Yup...maybe in 10 years time we might move back to my hubby's fave place, AMK...he used to live there until his family moved to Woodlands a few months back...so now getting our first hse in Woodlands also to get the live near parents grant...

Wa now gain City got promotion? My single system air cond which I bought with them was quite expensive...nearly 2k...