chipydale

::: Mr & Mrs Ho's :::

What furniture are u intending to purchase? :P

Hehe ....

Any recommendation on where to get furnitures ?

Hehe ....

Any recommendation on where to get furnitures ?

Husband and wife team, good service, tells you quality of product.

S&C

Block 338, Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 Street 32,

#01-1647

Singapore 560338

Husband and wife team, good service, tells you quality of product.

S&C

Block 338, Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 Street 32,

#01-1647

Singapore 560338

I also got my bed from this place...sometimes the shop can get quite crowded and they will just leave you to flip through catalogs on your own...best if you can go during weekdays when they might be less people...

cellini .

Good services and quality

I second that. Very value for money also, considering the quality. Plus they manufacture locally or in Malaysia, so lesser delivery/replacement hassles.

Check out their home packages, very decent for the price.

I second that. Very value for money also, considering the quality. Plus they manufacture locally or in Malaysia, so lesser delivery/replacement hassles.

Check out their home packages, very decent for the price.

i 3rd for Cellini too.... just purchased their $1998 package for sofa, bedframe, mattress. also purchased their dining chair @ $110 per piece.

pm me if you want the contact for the sales person who served me. very knowledgeable and patient. most importantly, GOOD SERVICE :)

Our final quote from the contractor which we've shortlisted.

Do give me some feedback on the quote if any.

Total Damage: $27k+

1 Demolish flooring in living room

2 Hack off wall tiles in 2 toilets & kitchen

3 Lay 600 x 600mm homogenous tiles including skirting in hall

4 Lay 300 x 300mm homogenous tiles in kitchen

5 Lay 300 x 300mm ceramic tiles in 2 toilets

6 Construct base for kitchen cabinet, fridge & washing machine

7 Wall tiling to ceiling height in kitchen

8 Wall tiling to ceiling height in 2 toilets

9 Construct 5.5ft vanity top (cultured marble) for washing basin with cabinet in master toilet

10 Supply & install 1 fixed panel tempered glass showerscreen in master toilet

11 Supply & install 1 frosted & tempered glass casement door in master toilet

12 Supply & install 1 design frosted tempered glass casement door at kitchen entrance

13 Supply & lay laminate flooring for 3 bedrooms

14 Change copper pipe for whole unit

15 ICI Painting for whole unit

16 Supply & install 8ft TV Console in living room

17 Supply & install 8ft TV wall feature in living room

18 Supply & install 8.3ft shoe rack & feature wall for bomb shelter

19 Supply & install 30ft top & bottom kitchen cabinet

20 Supply & install 13ft granite kitchen worktop

21 Supply & install 12ft L-Shape wardrobe in master bedroom

22 Chemical wash for whole unit

23 Touch up cornices

24 Install 2 toilet bowls

25 Install 1 washing basin

26 Supply & install 1 mirror above washing basin in master toilet

27 Supply & install bi-fold door in kitchen toilet

28 Supply & lay japanese mosaic at 1 side passageway

29 Supply & install 1 panel mirror in master bedroom

30 Supply & install 2 suspended shelvings bedside bed in master bedroom

Hi chipydale,

Possible to PM me on the experience you have for your contractor/ID?

Can pass me the contact? As for price wise it's really a good deal ; )

trufaole@gmail.com

i 3rd for Cellini too.... just purchased their $1998 package for sofa, bedframe, mattress. also purchased their dining chair @ $110 per piece.

pm me if you want the contact for the sales person who served me. very knowledgeable and patient. most importantly, GOOD SERVICE :)

Previously I've gotten my bedframe from Cellini as well. From the Jurong branch. I thought the service was really good as well. Will go down to the shop again to see if I can grab any stuff from there as well.

Hi chipydale,

Possible to PM me on the experience you have for your contractor/ID?

Can pass me the contact? As for price wise it's really a good deal ; )

trufaole@gmail.com

Hi, so far design, hacking & ordering of tiles has been completed.

So far so good. No problem with him. And he's a nice guy, he'll give suggestion on the design as well as listen to us to see if we've other thoughts. He'll also explain to us if our ideas are not workable. Realli patient with us till now.

I've also PM u the contact for him.

Anyone has recommendation for House Mover ? Pls do provide me with the contact and quotes that you have. Thanks.

move house huh, i got one contact here, but forgot the name. HP: 9009 5879.

Very good service leh.

move house huh, i got one contact here, but forgot the name. HP: 9009 5879.

Very good service leh.

I tried calling leh but the number is not in service.

oops really huh! hmm, maybe i try to find the receipt for u lor, see whether got other phone no or not. HEY hey i found the co name. Its called Superior Movers. Tel: 6310 7085

Edited by Pinklady