charemme

Transformation In Progress

aiyo... so serious for what?

Anyway its true lah.. my hubby bag can be use as weight training!

Sometimes he ask me to take for him... freaking heavier

Haha yea lor...not only women lor..my hubby also has this slingbag that he used to put everything inside...and never take them out...so become heavier and heavier...

at least I got empty mine out...

eh no leh i nvr carry bag when i go out, wil try to stuff as many stuff into my pants pocket as possible Wahahahaha :P

and if really need to take something big, just throw into my car lor bo chup :P

Haha yea lor...not only women lor..my hubby also has this slingbag that he used to put everything inside...and never take them out...so become heavier and heavier...

at least I got empty mine out...

Hey wendy maybe you should empty his bag one of these days perhaps he got a few thousand dollars of small change inside :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

eh no leh i nvr carry bag when i go out, wil try to stuff as many stuff into my pants pocket as possible Wahahahaha :P

and if really need to take something big, just throw into my car lor bo chup :P

yeah then stuff until the pockets machiam out of shape tio boh!

Hey wendy maybe you should empty his bag one of these days perhaps he got a few thousand dollars of small change inside :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

hahaha... last time got coins.. now dun have le..

I enforce new policy... must surrender the coins into the piggy bank when step into the room

wahahaha... ROFL

hey char!! you using RBS? now got promo...if you spend $1k in a month can redeem 3 rewards at 50% points discount..

refer to this link

http://www.rbs.com.sg/consumer/pages/produ...ardsonsale.html

Really?? They tell me charge 2 transaction within 1 month can redeem the Molten Brown Gift set.. so that is what im aiming..

Hehe, i already charge 7k liao... than i can go redeem liao!!

yeah then stuff until the pockets machiam out of shape tio boh!

Hahahaha ya lor

left pocket 2 phones, right pocket coin pouch, house keys, cigarettes...etc hahahaha :P

Really?? They tell me charge 2 transaction within 1 month can redeem the Molten Brown Gift set.. so that is what im aiming..

Hehe, i already charge 7k liao... than i can go redeem liao!!

really ar? how much to get the molten brown kit? must check if i can get also....hehehehe

oh ya...remember to send the sms to redeem at the discount points...they'll send you letter...

Edited by preciousjam

really ar? how much to get the molten brown kit? must check if i can get also....hehehehe

oh ya...remember to send the sms to redeem at the discount points...they'll send you letter...

hmm, they email me, say 2 transaction, any amount...

for i think that is for new application ley.

Hmm, i just go thru the link, hehe dun have the things i want..

why they never offer Taka/Tangs voucher @ 50% off

hmm, they email me, say 2 transaction, any amount...

for i think that is for new application ley.

Hmm, i just go thru the link, hehe dun have the things i want..

why they never offer Taka/Tangs voucher @ 50% off

hahaha....they smart ma....i change for charles and keith...can buy something for mummy...

Ya if got taka/tangs... i think sure got ppl grab de

so you manage to redeem, cuz limited to 2000 ppl only