dsman

D A5s Man's Bordello

Hi necrosis,

is Hong Tar located at IMM too? thinking to go on this sunday to check out the aircon stuff..

hi gal,

hong tar is very ulu one (to me, but i'm more swa ku than most)

they don't open on sundays.

opens only from mon to sat.

8.30-5.30pm.

and it's at toh guan east.

one day really soon , i need to go down to place an order/deposit man.

hi gal,

hong tar is very ulu one (to me, but i'm more swa ku than most)

they don't open on sundays.

opens only from mon to sat.

8.30-5.30pm.

and it's at toh guan east.

one day really soon , i need to go down to place an order/deposit man.

Thanks, necrosis! looks like i can't make it there this sunday..

yes.. super ulu place.. haha.. i almost got myself lost while driving there...

summerhill...can you pm me your email?

i will send you my appeal

kinda long

i'm quite lor sor

haha

Hi, do you mind sending me your appeal letter for reference too? HDB rejected our application when we only exceeded less than $200..

summary of one week of renovation

hacked - all 3 toilets and kitchen. kitchen wall to living room.

not hacked - some cornices. stpreroom underneath staircase. grilles at balcony.

done whole house rewiring.

done l-box and cove lighting **** room.

done false ceiling at foyer and storeroom.

quite pleased with progress so far :)

summary of one week of renovation

hacked - all 3 toilets and kitchen. kitchen wall to living room.

not hacked - some cornices. stpreroom underneath staircase. grilles at balcony.

done whole house rewiring.

done l-box and cove lighting **** room.

done false ceiling at foyer and storeroom.

quite pleased with progress so far :)

bro i do not wish to read progress but SEE the progress leh

so where's the pic ? :angry: :angry:

bro i do not wish to read progress but SEE the progress leh

so where's the pic ? :angry: :angry:

frustrating aint it? now u know how it feels like. haha

i will post after i have had some coffee ;)

frustrating aint it? now u know how it feels like. haha

i will post after i have had some coffee ;)

no leh bro i will nvr describe the progress leh jus chit chat in my blog

so where's the pic ? :curse: :curse: :curse:

as of thursday 26th November

tiling completed- balcony wall tiles, master toilet wall tiles, 2nd toilet wall tiles, kitchen wall tiles half done

tiling to be done - all toilets and kitchen floor tiles (and some walls after box-up)

false ceiling - living room and foyer done, master bedroom done, left kitchen and 2nd floor foyer to be done

wiring - completed

piping - changed to stainless steel

spent 1.8k on 3 toilet accessories. an average of 600 per toilet

sigh...

summer hardware trading

toa payoh north