dsman

D A5s Man's Bordello

spent 1.8k on 3 toilet accessories. an average of 600 per toilet

sigh...

summer hardware trading

toa payoh north

Hi Dsman,

If u still need to buy more toilet accessories, i can recommend u a place to get.. cheaper than PJ and RF for some items.. its in bedok reservoir there.. the shop supplies to contractors and workers.. i compared to the 2 shops, its very much cheaper.. but not for all items.. most i would say..

Hi Dsman,

If u still need to buy more toilet accessories, i can recommend u a place to get.. cheaper than PJ and RF for some items.. its in bedok reservoir there.. the shop supplies to contractors and workers.. i compared to the 2 shops, its very much cheaper.. but not for all items.. most i would say..

can pm me also.. i stay very near bedok reservoir. :D thanks

Jason bias so fast do up your house and neglect mine :~

moreover mine started earlier than you leh :(

anyway bro i love your balcony now i regret why i din choose to do the walls :(

kopi, jason said after my house, then can do ur house hehe.. my handover wed mah.. got to rush a bit bit..

be patient ok.. u can get it back by CNY one.. :P

kopi, jason said after my house, then can do ur house hehe.. my handover wed mah.. got to rush a bit bit..

be patient ok.. u can get it back by CNY one.. :P

sigh i sure hope so since my FSM says i must move in by 31st Jan leh cos next yr tiger no gd for us to move in during tiger yr :(

the you must chase chase your contractor liao lol...all contractors the same one...must push them abit...

Hello bro DSman...your house reno progressing very well too wor...dun let it stop....continue the momentum... :good:

don't worry.. Jason finished mine within 8 weeks.. so finish urs by 31st Jan is not a problem..

jason said even though i start a few days later than u, my hacking finished earlier cos u hack everything. lol

dont worry though, i'm sure after chip&dale's house, jason will concentrate on yur house this week.

anyway, my wedding next weekend. im starting to doubt if can finish in time.

anyone been to sitex can tell me if they got sell aircon there?

Initially really wanted to tiles for the walls also but ID suggested something which we feel is more pleasing to our eyes. Hee. :)

jason said even though i start a few days later than u, my hacking finished earlier cos u hack everything. lol

dont worry though, i'm sure after chip&dale's house, jason will concentrate on yur house this week.

anyway, my wedding next weekend. im starting to doubt if can finish in time.

anyone been to sitex can tell me if they got sell aircon there?

Congrats dsman bro! I love weddings. :D