Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

Anyone knows how to track your own post??

I suddenly rem I posted a Q in someone T-blog, but couldnt find it anymore. keke :curse:

go my controls and there is a "view my posts"

Wah! Sammy also know how to set things in renotalk. Next time need to ask her questions can go to www.asksamgalz.com/ :dancingqueen:

:D wahahaha....no lah...make me shy liao... :rolleyes:

i happen to find it by chance once so i know.

hahaha.... don't worry, you will be fine.

Thanks for your advise... i saw from a shop at Balestier which our ID brought us to sellingabt $300-$320 but didnt take a look at the brand.

Anyway we have not buy alot of stuff yet, still looking around for best deal.

Maybe wait for GSS then buy sofa, dining table, coffee table, W/M, fridge...

Hmm..GSS dont know got impact on furniture or not. keke

Didnt actually look at it only until got house. wahah :D

haha this thread becomes our very first B&C Home plus preggie sickness problem. :D

Mine was abt 6th week to 12 week of pregnancy. Still managed to go to wk the whole pregnancy. Consider lucky. After that MS, is eat and eat and also didnt grow very fat. Water is impt, drink warm water. Ppl say cold water can cause colic in babies.

Wah..mama..u better keep those words to yourself. If not alot of mama here will be very envy!! :sport-smiley-003:

My wife puke again this morning due to bus motion. :curse:

Nowadays bus uncle really dont know what is called smooth driving!!! :bangwall:

Hmm.."Colic" sounds like a horror movie abt baby I watched. :unsure:

now wcseow's turn to give info liao :good:

dun play play, he's the real expert here wor

Any reno stuff ask wcseow, he got more than 10 yrs exp.

Any resource info ask sammie jie, she got more than 10mths exp. keke

Where? Where?? I cant find the view my posts thingy. :bangwall:

ok sorry sorry...some slight wrong info i hv given...show how forgetful i am.. :(

at any thread, even this one. u go click ur nick above ur avatar like how u will do to check out someone's profile. there will be a drop down list where u can then c "Find Member's Post". u click on that and Ta-da~!

alternatively u can click on the avatar and will come out another page and u will c a post tab. click on that and u will find ur post.

hope this helps. :D

Edited by samgalz

Any reno stuff ask wcseow, he got more than 10 yrs exp.

Any resource info ask sammie jie, she got more than 10mths exp. keke

hallo, i started surfing RT in Dec 09/Jan 10 leh, where got 10 months....Ang Kor u fail ur maths lah. :no:

ok sorry sorry...some slight wrong info i hv given...show how forgetful i am.. :(

at any thread, even this one. u go click ur nick above ur avatar like how u will do to check out someone's profile. there will be a drop down list where u can then c "Find Member's Post". u click on that and Ta-da~!

alternatively u can click on the avatar and will come out another page and u will c a post tab. click on that and u will find ur post.

hope this helps. :D

See lah.. know all these tricks even the certain red stick so long also dunno.. www.asksamgalz.com :P

sorry...dodo qn again cos feeling dodo again...pls dun luff....wat red stick?

red bamboo stick. in hokkien.. LOL. :notti:

oic, but he not bamboo stick...his angteko means red underpants...hahaha

eh shouldn't means tehkor more correct! :unsure: Nvm.. I call him red bamboo stick. :dancingqueen: