htng

Titling Of Hdb Main Door

Great ... can post some pictures for us?

pls take some close up shots.

Edited by htng

ehhh..i do not noe hw to post the pix leh...

u nd to load the pics onto a pic server host p.g. photobucket or flickr then in post click "insert image" icon and copy the http link onto here and the pics will show.

here is the link

http://www.flickr.com/photos/8huat8/?saved=1

its not so complicated as all of u r saying...i only adjust my door, gate no adjustment

The additional of timber frame (as shown painted in white) to existing metal frame in order for the door to tilt.

- HDB has already approved

- Shown master chang the pix, informed by him that it is gd.

*pls note that the gap between the 2 frames must be filled by silicon and the additional frame must be painted the same colour as the existing frame.

Edited by 8huat8

here is the link

http://www.flickr.com/photos/8huat8/?saved=1

The additional of timber frame (as shown painted in white) to existing metal frame in order for the door to tilt.

- HDB has already approved

- Shown master chang the pix, informed by him that it is gd.

*pls note that the gap between the 2 frames must be filled by silicon and the additional frame must be painted the same colour as the existing frame.

Dun hv anything???!! did u allow public viewing for this album?

ok..done

Brilliant! If possible, try to take more pictures from front, back, left and right if it is convenient for you. Thanks a lot....Can you pm me your ID, contractor?

front,back,left & rgt doesnt show anyting coz a whole new pc of frame was added...

can let me know who is ur ID or contractor?

hi, did master chang say hav to keep the gate opened?

thks

he suggest that to me but how to keep the gate open? Tough

if gate nvr tilt...gate has to b fully open coz if not, will experience a 2 door scenario...

I see. I always thought door is dependent on door frame. Haha! Tilt gate will be weird