Webbit

Glp Initial Public Offering

No fund return yet..

don't tell me.. 100% tio ar?

I applied 2 lots only this round. 1 lot kena. Money also "spring" back into account already.

Still got Anchun($0.28) am Mun($0.2), don't know want to apply or not leh.

Looks like those good old days, last time, not atm, everybody filled up form and chiong.

All new IPO sure make one, dun care simi China or India. Keep collecting juice, can make 1 Jug now :)

already 2.30

Took the 2.20 boat with 20 passengers and say bye bye liao.

Tomorrow buy the tickets again, must determine the schedule first.

Took the 2.20 boat with 20 passengers and say bye bye liao.

Tomorrow buy the tickets again, must determine the schedule first.

Contra gain lagi shoik. :)

I applied 2 lots only this round. 1 lot kena. Money also "spring" back into account already.

Still got Anchun($0.28) am Mun($0.2), don't know want to apply or not leh.

gosh!

we applied 50 lots & got nothing :( :( :(

No message received yet, start trading on 21/10. Likely on 20/10(afternoon) will know.

Yesterday bought another 19 lots GLP, minutes ago just dumped 20 lots at $2.22. Minutes after, shoot up to $2.25.

Sell Order (N106UW3) for GLP with 20000 done at 2.220 on 19 Oct 2010 for A/C:0230xxx.

today highest $2.33 wor

Anyone bought MIT when it opened on Thursday?

Today suddenly dropped so much till $1.10...

wonder why...

nobody buying? Tot it's in high demand

I bought 30 lots at 1.19. MIT is back by Temasek Holding Grp.

Yesterday God "bless" the stock exchanges.

Read today's paper, SGX-Singapore in merger talk with Aussie Exchange.

SGX has market value of $10b, ASXs $8.

HKSX $30b.....

Lately KHSX has "sucked" many IPOs, cos backer is China (got cash), Listing companies "think" can suck these cash...

SGX's CEO MB looks set to be CEO of new merger. Chiong ah!

I bought 30 lots at 1.19. MIT is back by Temasek Holding Grp.

Yesterday God "bless" the stock exchanges.

Read today's paper, SGX-Singapore in merger talk with Aussie Exchange.

SGX has market value of $10b, ASXs $8.

HKSX $30b.....

Lately KHSX has "sucked" many IPOs, cos backer is China (got cash), Listing companies "think" can suck these cash...

SGX's CEO MB looks set to be CEO of new merger. Chiong ah!

i bought 15 at 1.17, 15 at 1.19.

Tot that prices will chiong so gan cheong gan cheong bought them.

Today's papers offered an explanation as to why the prices dropped - cos of the yield.

The price that we bought will only give us yield at 5.5%, as compared to those who bought at 0.93 who'll get 7-8% yield.

will u buy SGX on monday? $9-$10 too high...

Rumour has it that ASX may buy over SGX...

wonder what will be the implications

Today's papers offered an explanation as to why the prices dropped - cos of the yield.

The price that we bought will only give us yield at 5.5%, as compared to those who bought at 0.93 who'll get 7-8% yield.

market is getting a bit irrational liao.... :rolleyes:

No lah, how can small buy big. The other way round, anyway, the merger is one thing, buy over is another thing & subject to many approvals in Australia.

- SGX counter stopped trading in afternoon cos of the "rumour". Morning's price kena "lau sia" all the way down cos of this. Better leave it first.

- Next yr, likely over SGX platform can purchase oridinary shares of those co listed in NASDAQ.

Pillar will step down soon, this MB very "hiong" and ambitious. Asked the broker abt "package lunch" - he siad very likely next yr he has to have his lunch "inhouse".

HKSX is the target SGX try to "beat", ok?.

This is exactly the same as our immigration policy: Not enough domestic consumption then let in those "immigrants" to stimulate the mkt. Merge with ASX will increase from 10b+8b =$18 Billions . HK is $30 billions leh.

- Mun Siong & Anchun see me not up, applied for 10 lots each, never kena.

- Anchun will start trade on 25 Oct 2010.

- Xinren Aluminium is on the way.

Wow, my pocket kena digged until got holes liao. China, India, Brazil, Australia should follow Singapore lah, issue IPOs and suck away the "hot money". Sure the inflation will be down, no need to increase domestic interest liao!