haa.. if both our house big enough, we going to have both hor.

one to eat, one to bake!!

er, so, going to have baking session at your home or already over? :P

no one wants to come to bake together leh....

Wow May. Feel so proud for you. I love your bedroom, so warm and cosy.

thank you... :wub: i love sleeping in it too.... hehehe....

Ah .. you've got your copy too? I'll also feel proud if my house is featured. :D Means got taste mah! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Eh? Was it a pole dancing TV or the board rotating kind?

have to get a copy... and i have to order it with one of the magazine store cos its so sellable that its very fast sold out.

hahahaha..... thanks! The TV are on a board tha can rotate lah.... if the TV is on pole, i think every night i will not be able to sleep well... will be so scared it will fall. heheehhe.... when i get the photo taken then will put up here.

wahahah!!! now superstar worrr...nice!

not superstar lah.... my name is never mentioned on it mah.. so other than a few that been to my place and know my real name, everyone else here only know me as may_dream1. hehehehe.... :sport-smiley-004:

keep it a secret, yah?? heheeh..... don't want to have stalker! :jawdrop:

not superstar lah.... my name is never mentioned on it mah.. so other than a few that been to my place and know my real name, everyone else here only know me as may_dream1. hehehehe.... :sport-smiley-004:

I thought your real name is May...

Dont have to worry about me. I cannot remember your unit number. Grace can :)

no need to remember unit number... remember the door can alraedy. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Wah May! This is even better then appearing on HomeReno magazines!

Its also a homereno magazine mah.... hehehehe.... but thanks for the compliment! makes me feel so happy that so many came by to say a few words.

no need to remember unit number... remember the door can alraedy. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

i wasnt even sure which floor lor. she told me one.

she have good memory!! :thumbs up:

i only remember her door lock.....lol.

and that she has an indian neighbor.

i live near little india leh.... lots of indians around here loh.... hahaahha.... quite normal to have indian neighbours around this area. its the indians that have problem on the quota by HDB, never chinese!