footprint

Ej Personal Space

what is that you are steaming bowl by bowl? you very adventurous... always trying new recipe!!! pls give me some too.... hehehe...

Footprint! ur house also very cosy n nice :notti:

seeing ur pink lady, makes me so sad cos i sold off my lady in red few months ago

as i was busy starting a new job so tot sell off better sobsob...

u can really cook! I was at yishun JS yesterday, should cross over to find u haha!

what is that you are steaming bowl by bowl? you very adventurous... always trying new recipe!!! pls give me some too.... hehehe...

its called Khau Yoke.

got it from a online friend. :)

best will be cooking over stove, but mine glass, dare not risk cooking for 3hrs over it!

ok.. i pm u some recipe soon! hee.. :)

Hi Footprint, for the racks at bomb shelter u got from Yin See right?

How much u pay for it?

yup!

paid $220... 72" by 48"

Hello Footprint,

Your reno so nice... Can you pm me your id contact? Tks..

done! :)

Footprint! ur house also very cosy n nice :notti:

seeing ur pink lady, makes me so sad cos i sold off my lady in red few months ago

as i was busy starting a new job so tot sell off better sobsob...

u can really cook! I was at yishun JS yesterday, should cross over to find u haha!

newnyew,

never mind, u can always buy again. and i believe u are a much better baker than i am!

your friend @ JS too? small world! heee

Edited by footprint

Nah, I was at blk 355 to visit my primary sch fren. Just adjacent to JS.

N why u say JS is ulu! I used to stay in yishun for more than half my life n it's so convenient!

When u have housewarming, must invite me ah :)

u can pop over for tea! ;)

perhaps when i'm more settled in new home, can invite u all for tea party.

That is, if there's people want to come to my ulu but blessed home la.

may_dream came before, she can agree on the distance wor. :P

Sista ! I stay very near to you, everynight I'll drive past your place, to me not ulu.... can I come over and try the cakes now ? kekekekekeke :notti::P

Edited by Kobelala

u can pop over for tea! ;)

perhaps when i'm more settled in new home, can invite u all for tea party.

That is, if there's people want to come to my ulu but blessed home la.

Sister,

You really can bake so well! Pei-fu Pei-fu :thumbs up:

As compared to my place, JS not ulu lah!!

btw, don't forget to include me for tea party hor? :notti:

yummy... u made me have craving for cakes and cookies! :)

Me too....looking at those pictures make me craving now :dribble:

household shelter rack done up by yee-sin too.

blessedhome_20110523005.jpg

Hi footprint, can u provide e contact of Yee-sin as I intend to do up e shelter rack in e household? Btw, is it e boltless type installation? 

Finally, completed bedside tables! :)

blessedhome_20110706003.jpg

Closer view

blessedhome_20110706002.jpg

Its the same design as my dressing table, except it has a casement door beneath the drawer. :)

the two Jim Thompson ele, Orangette and Beri!

blessedhome_20110706005.jpg

ohh.. and this.. "fried" chicken wings. (in inverted commas as it was done without oil)

blessedhome_20110706004.jpg

Edited by footprint

aiyo looking at the chicken wings, i am getting hungry leh... :dribble: you just use water to "fry" is it? :)

btw i saw a facebook post from my friend who used the Philips

air fryer to fry chicken wings... supposed to be able to fry things without oil too. have you tried it before? :)

finally my hub drilled this up for me!

blessedhome_20110523011.jpg

lovely and neat!

Accessories displayed, from my dad.

cute holders.

blessedhome_20110523007.jpg

ohhh.. my pink beauty is out!

Together with the steamer from my collgs. :)

blessedhome_20110523008.jpg

household shelter rack done up by yee-sin too.

blessedhome_20110523005.jpg

Hi, would like to enquire where did you buy the holder for mop etc. Thank you :)

aiyo looking at the chicken wings, i am getting hungry leh... :dribble: you just use water to "fry" is it? :)

btw i saw a facebook post from my friend who used the Philips

air fryer to fry chicken wings... supposed to be able to fry things without oil too. have you tried it before? :)

Haa.. No water too. Jus the chix only.

Ya, heard it's nice too.. But won't b getting that thou.

My current wok is good enough! ;)