st96

Hdb Resale Ea Unit At Kang Ching Road

How much after discount then?

Sorry, I do not hv discounted price for each item. It is becos, she gave me as one lump sum discount for the whole bill. About 15% is a good gauge.

Bro,

Your house is really BIG! I like the colours of the walls & the house looks very bright. It is great contrast to previous owner!

Your living room is really big until ceiling can have 2 fans!!

Not really big lah! It is Living + Dining, so one ceiling fan each lor!

If interested to view the workmanship, may be Sat 21 May 2011, say 2pm.

I'll try to be there. :P

A lot of forummers coming my place on 21st. Now they have to decide to go yours or mine? :(

Can share the brand and price of the fans? What color are they? Spinning too fast so cannot really tell. :P

A lot of forummers coming my place on 21st. Now they have to decide to go yours or mine? :(

Sis

What time are we going to your place at Boon Keng?

If it is in the late afternoon around 4pm, then the Westees can visit Bro Sunny's place first.

I'll try to be there. :P

Bro csingeu

Wow lau....you MIA for long now finally see you back to this forum! Have you updated your reno blog?

Sis

What time are we going to your place at Boon Keng?

If it is in the late afternoon around 4pm, then the Westees can visit Bro Sunny's place first.

I am thinking about 1-4pm as I need to go out at 4.30pm. But if you all cannot make it, it's ok. I just let friends78 knows we cancel the thing.

huh, don't cancel! I ask Bro Sunny if we go his place later after returnimg from your place.

Bro,

Can I go over your place earlier around 10-12pm or after 4pm?