bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro, do you have pricing for these models?

Fanco S-line (white) no lighting kit needed

Fanco I-con 48" (AB)

Fanztec FR-TWS-1 (grey wood) no lighting kit needed

Fantastique AC-326 

Any feedback on above brands?

On 7/1/2017 at 10:44 AM, xRB said:

Need a catalogue for ceilng fan and lightings. Thanks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 
:drunk:

On 7/1/2017 at 9:04 PM, Gooeey said:

Hi Bro

can send me your ceiling fan catalog and pricing pls? My email is gooeey@hotmail.com 

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

On 7/3/2017 at 9:31 AM, Piscestoh said:

Hi Bro, do you have pricing for these models?

Fanco S-line (white) no lighting kit needed

Fanco I-con 48" (AB)

Fanztec FR-TWS-1 (grey wood) no lighting kit needed

Fantastique AC-326 

Any feedback on above brands?

Hi pal,

Hi Bro

Kindly provide your catalog and pricing. Looking for;

1. Ceiling fans with LED light -- 36"for bedrooms and bigger one for living room.

2. LED lightings

Many thanks in advance..

On 7/8/2017 at 0:18 PM, Squishy said:

Hi Bro

Kindly provide your catalog and pricing. Looking for;

1. Ceiling fans with LED light -- 36"for bedrooms and bigger one for living room.

2. LED lightings

Many thanks in advance..

Hi pal,

Hi Bro

Getting keys to my new flat soon.  can email me your full catalog...   Celiling Fan, Heater.. etc..

You have showroom?  please email me at roxanne260@yahoo.com.sg

Thank you.

On 7/25/2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

Hi, can quote me for below? Thank you.

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-48-4-blades/

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-48-3-blades/

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-40-3-blades/

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-40-4-blades/

P/S: seem like you strongly recommend fanco fan rather than kdk fan. is it fanco fan will be more reliable and lost lasting than kdk fan or else?

Thank you.

On 7/11/2017 at 5:18 PM, florwst said:

Can you PM your catalog and pricing too for ceiling fans with light and without light, and LED lightings.

Than you

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow: and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

Edited by bro

On 7/12/2017 at 11:01 PM, fussylogic said:

Hi can email me catalog?looking for ceiling fan with bright light kits.. cyy_attitude@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow: and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

On 7/13/2017 at 11:55 AM, Rox said:

Hi Bro

Getting keys to my new flat soon.  can email me your full catalog...   Celiling Fan, Heater.. etc..

You have showroom?  please email me at roxanne260@yahoo.com.sg

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

On 7/17/2017 at 10:06 AM, bluelavendar said:

Hi, can quote me for below? Thank you.

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-48-4-blades/

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-48-3-blades/

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-40-3-blades/

https://www.fanco.com.sg/i-con-40-4-blades/

P/S: seem like you strongly recommend fanco fan rather than kdk fan. is it fanco fan will be more reliable and lost lasting than kdk fan or else?

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: