bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi I need a quote for the following please:

1)T5 light, 1.5m warm light, 29 pieces

2)T5 light, 0.6m warm light, 1 piece

3) Wall light 20cm by 20cm, picture below. 2 pieces (doesn't matter if i have it on the wall or ceiling right?)

walllightv1_zps54b4b6fb.png

4) Concealed 6 inch LED downlights. 3 pieces natural daylight, 1 piece warm light

LEDdownlight_zps01d9a486.jpg

5) Cage light, please quote for each design. Need 4 pieces in total

cagelightv1_zps00853324.jpg

6) Track light 1.2m length, black colour, 25W, three pieces

tracklightv1_zps9bc1ef3d.jpg

7) I need 6 matt black ceiling fan...thinking the relite petite ones. I have no false ceiling and I live in a HDB flat. Please PM me your quote

Edited by vanessa

Hi bro! Can quote me 2x black ff707 and 3 x fm1602r including installation. 4 x 1.2 m black tracklight. Thx.

Thanks Eric and wife for coming over to install the new fan. Love the quality of the fan and lights as compared to my current ones. Looks like I may need to replace a couple more of my old one (non FANCO) when they fail. And thanks for the repair too!

Hey pal,

A BIG thank you for your support :yeah: and also spending some of your precious time to pen down your word of support :good: ....appreciate veri veri veri muchie.... :wub: :wub: Enjoy the breeze from the fan ya..... and also glad that I'm able to help you out on the light switch on yr existing fan, now you can brighten up your place liao.... :lol:

Your satisfaction is always my encouragement ..... :good: :good: :yeah::yeah:

FYI, I'm always contactable, should you need my :help:.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi need to get a ceiling fan for my living and some led lighting for my dining and living. I do not have false ceilings for my flat.
Do you have a catalog or a shop where i can make my selection?
Look forward to your reply :)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi I need a quote for the following please:
1)T5 light, 1.5m warm light, 29 pieces
2)T5 light, 0.6m warm light, 1 piece
3) Wall light 20cm by 20cm, picture below. 2 pieces (doesn't matter if i have it on the wall or ceiling right?)
walllightv1_zps54b4b6fb.png
4) Concealed 6 inch LED downlights. 3 pieces natural daylight, 1 piece warm light
LEDdownlight_zps01d9a486.jpg
5) Cage light, please quote for each design. Need 4 pieces in total
cagelightv1_zps00853324.jpg
6) Track light 1.2m length, black colour, 25W, three pieces
tracklightv1_zps9bc1ef3d.jpg
7) I need 6 matt black ceiling fan...thinking the relite petite ones. I have no false ceiling and I live in a HDB flat. Please PM me your quote

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro! Can quote me 2x black ff707 and 3 x fm1602r including installation. 4 x 1.2 m black tracklight. Thx.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi can send me ur catalogue please...

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

Can you send me a list and price of your KDK, Crestar and Fanco ceiling fans with lights?

Hi pal,

Hi bro

Just sent you an email, pls reply soon as you can, starting reno next week.

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro

Pls send me your catalog as I'm shopping for ceiling fan n Lightings for my new home .. TQ !

Hi pal,