kalimantan

Bazi Interpretation Professional

Dear Bepgof,

Aiyoh, sorry for causing more grey hair...

I thought that it was a harmless question leh; just input your (or others that you know) birthday data and see if the bazi interpretation is chun bo? I am speaking of the very basic decoding; character etc.

I found it accurate for the basis decoding but the rest not at all (at least for the past cycles).

Just kiding w u.

In my earlier post, I've mentioned the day's gan interpretation on one's character tend to be "chun", but why it is so?. So far no one try to explain leh.

Personally, I found the "month" which one born, does have some bearing on his/her health/character, but this does not lead to a definite destiny, simply they are too many inputs(variables) which affect one's decision making/actions.

So born in Aq should read Pi's interpretation?

Dear Bepgof,

No la. The whole system of zodiac signs should eliminate the month's reference.

The problem is that one has to find the exact star constellation one is borned under.

Tio bo?

Dear Bepgof,

No la. The whole system of zodiac signs should eliminate the month's reference.

The problem is that one has to find the exact star constellation one is borned under.

Tio bo?

If ppls were to be as logical as you then whole world peaseful liao.

Ok lah, you "won" liao.

Can introduce the chun fsms? I want to meet them up. Please!

Don't look me so "up" leh.....juts to chat only. chun fsms must take time to find...each individual taste, I may say chun , then u say not chun...cham liao. u so knowledgeable, where got need fsm? Fsm see you also bo bay chao!!