EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2012 The black portion we knock off. Replace with same white tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 12, 2012 Haha.... We faced the same thing! My floor tiles was warp too and I have to rush down to reselect so can continue work without delay. Was stressed on that day!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2012 Haha.... We faced the same thing! My floor tiles was warp too and I have to rush down to reselect so can continue work without delay. Was stressed on that day!!Ya, very sian. Have difficult time making decision at the tile shop too. The "what if" this tile also same problem how? Hope i made a good choice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2012 Refreshing GreenBudget "dyson" on the right. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lina Lee 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2012 Hehehe.. My current hse using this black tiles.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2012 Hi Emreno, everything is looking good and progressing well.... I m eager to know what ur fishbone staircase would look like when completed... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aelyra 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2012 Hi Emreno,I grew up in Towner and it's such dejavu to see your before Reno pictures. The toilet tiles and doors are still like 30 years ago! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 13, 2012 Ya, very sian. Have difficult time making decision at the tile shop too. The "what if" this tile also same problem how? Hope i made a good choice.Should be ok lah, won't happen again that tile you choose have this problem. Once is enough! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2012 Hi Emreno, everything is looking good and progressing well.... I m eager to know what ur fishbone staircase would look like when completed... No more fishbone liao, will be boxed up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2012 Hi Emreno,I grew up in Towner and it's such dejavu to see your before Reno pictures. The toilet tiles and doors are still like 30 years ago!Yup, you are right. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2012 Should be ok lah, won't happen again that tile you choose have this problem. Once is enough!Luckily no issue this time round. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EMRENO 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2012 (edited) My chairs all arrived, assembled two. The rest still in the box. Edited May 14, 2012 by EMRENO Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jshome 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2012 My chairs all arrived, assembled two. The rest still in the box. How's the quality? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2012 No more fishbone liao, will be boxed up.No fishbone stairs? U have decided to build storage under staircase? For practical reasons? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites