Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

wow!! like dabbling in stocks such that 1 day diff will have $$ impact... :P :P !!

sob.. talk abt dabbling in stocks.. STI down again today.. !!

OIC... wow so good can come all the way here to eat ur lunch... i want to go amos st to eat curry fish head also can... to far liao...

philip st is behide golden shoes... hmm... u know where is OUB watson...

after that close the road is golden shoes... just go straight.... the makan pl is just behide golden shoes building... the roastmeat there alway long Q one...

or go cicular road... the dark soy sauce duck rice quite alots of people eat also... (but i think my mum one better.... hehehe... )

and one of the malay stall also very nice... long Q also...

yes yes the ocean curry fish head is yummy!! slurp

wah i shall try the places u recommend nex time.... hmm but if really long q then maybe cannot liao.. !! need time to travel there and back.. so no time to q for lunch !!

u work ard there? i know!! u help me chope seats with tissue!! just sneak down at 1130.. chope chope chope all the seats then go back to work. kkakaka. i will be eternally grateful :P

talking about food and stock markets and travel...

:P my parents like to go amoy street

!! anyway,

ahnah u got any lobang for Kuching? :P may want to go there soon.. !!

*thinking*

:unsure:

talking about food and stock markets and travel...

:notti: my parents like to go amoy street

:) anyway,

ahnah u got any lobang for Kuching? :notti: may want to go there soon.. :)

*thinking*

for kuching take note of MAS and SILKAIR promotion :jawdrop:

currently SILK AIR is having promo there

Kuching

Booking period : 26 Feb - 18 Mar 07 from S$118

Condition : Travel from 28 Feb - 31 Mar 07 & 24 May - 23 Jun 07

Booking Period : 26 Feb - 18 Mar 07 from S$98

Condition : Travel from 01 Apr - 23 May 07 & 24 Jun - 31 Aug 07

for kuching take note of MAS and SILKAIR promotion :jawdrop:

Kuching

:jawdrop: thanks zeny... dont know whether roy wants anot.... :notti:

there's promo for quantas too

travel 2 cities for the price of 1!

good deal!

ever took advantage of this package...as a whole good...but i dun like the way the stewardess treat asian only :P

for kuching take note of MAS and SILKAIR promotion :P

Kuching

thank u .. u r so fast ...

ever took advantage of this package...as a whole good...but i dun like the way the stewardess treat asian only :P

what happened?

u mean the stewardess actually know u're taking the promo? the whole plane is reserved for the promo isit?

thank u .. u r so fast ...

i'm a surfer traveller who always surf net to find cheap air tix etc :P:D

what happened?

u mean the stewardess actually know u're taking the promo? the whole plane is reserved for the promo isit?

i'm not sure whether they know we are taking the promo or not and I doubt the whole plane is reserved for that promo.

what happened.... they are rude to my colleague, instead of telling her nicely to buckle the seat belt and putting her bag under the seat properly ( the top is all full with luggage so no room for her small backpack) they talk in a rather harsh tone to her as though she dun want to put it properly etc

anyway it is different from the way SQ stewardess would have told us lor when in similar situation

hmm... the batch of stewards and stewardesses i experience from Quantas and British Airways are different. all are very polite and attentive.

i'm not sure whether they know we are taking the promo or not and I doubt the whole plane is reserved for that promo.

what happened.... they are rude to my colleague, instead of telling her nicely to buckle the seat belt and putting her bag under the seat properly ( the top is all full with luggage so no room for her small backpack) they talk in a rather harsh tone to her as though she dun want to put it properly etc

anyway it is different from the way SQ stewardess would have told us lor when in similar situation

So guys/gals .. u can engage Zeny to be a Booker for your travel liao ...

wah...must pai you as teacher liao...where best to search ah?

So guys/gals .. u can engage Zeny to be a Booker for your travel liao ...

i very exp one ok :D

beside i only good in planning our own travel cos

i /kon have control in making the decision......planning for others can die (tried before)

cos others may have constraint..this cannot that cannot..... :P )

if others want to go trips with us...must in advance give up control and let us plan...they just pay and go can liao :notti:

wah...must pai you as teacher liao...where best to search ah?

where best to search... i always started off with pple some online travel website to see for good package ... when i see one that i like then i go about searching major airline for their local promotion, and similar or same hotel for inhouse promo ...then i "package" it up and see which more worthwhile mah etc lor :D

i very exp one ok :D

beside i only good in planning our own travel cos

i /kon have control in making the decision......planning for others can die (tried before)

cos others may have constraint..this cannot that cannot..... :P )

if others want to go trips with us...must in advance give up control and let us plan...they just pay and go can liao :notti:

hmm, cos me planning for OSAKA year end.

makan will cost a lot although staying is free(stay at kaki's house)

looking for the cheapest route - so far managed to find malaysian airlines nia.... :D

hmm, cos me planning for OSAKA year end.

makan will cost a lot although staying is free(stay at kaki's house)

looking for the cheapest route - so far managed to find malaysian airlines nia.... :P

route to osaka is direct flight ? or involved transit ?