Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

they going there for their honeymoon mah :bow:

first time they going far place on their own

i gotta be at home to take care of our dog...

i wanna go short and cheap trip oso but cant find :~

hubby dun wanna go bkk coz he said it's dangerous....

if wanna go BKK better go this year.

cos i heard suan lam nite market is closing end of the year and chatuchat may close down oso......

you are asking for promotion in the 2nd half of the year :bow:

where got so early one :~

some time The Airline do have..

SHld Have ... but The Leisure Dept is handling it ... or U wan me to refer to my Sales Dept..

Your sincerely.

IT Dept

the corporate way of handling things :bow::~

if wanna go BKK better go this year.

cos i heard suan lam nite market is closing end of the year and chatuchat may close down oso......

but hubby dun wanna go leh

he rather go malaysia.... :bow:

they going there for their honeymoon mah :~

first time they going far place on their own

i gotta be at home to take care of our dog...

i wanna go short and cheap trip oso but cant find :bow:

hubby dun wanna go bkk coz he said it's dangerous....

how old are you liao :bow: honeymoon now :P

yah BKK...haiz... i think wait til they are politically stable liao then go better

but then on the other hand... other than the south part, other areas still ok leh ...

more like " paper arguement " no action one leh :P

natas fair not over yet?

my parents cfm going to japan end of this mth...

soo envy...

Local Airlines..

Toyko or OSaka from $600

Seoul from $600

Tapiei from $500

HongKong from $400

Beijing from $650

natas fair not over yet?

my parents cfm going to japan end of this mth...

soo envy...

NATAS Fair is 23 to 25 March.

SHld Have ... but The Leisure Dept is handling it ... or U wan me to refer to my Sales Dept..

Your sincerely.

IT Dept

hahahaha.... thank u mr. IT man

so you mean I ve check wif sc*nic trav*l?

u dun handle there one?

alamak you are right. i identified the wrong building. its the nex nex building bside caltex. erm. the old one with money changers at the entrance.. that one got foodcourt in basement.

wheres phillip st?? hee sorry ar i work in tjg pagar so not familiar with rp. but like to go rp coz sick of the food at tp liao..

talking abt trips i also wanna go for longg holidayyy . gg for a short one to bkk this month end.. so will miss the nata fair. shucks.

Hanoi $300

Penang from $180 ... maybe suitable for Zeny and Kon ?

how old are you liao :~ honeymoon now :P

yah BKK...haiz... i think wait til they are politically stable liao then go better

but then on the other hand... other than the south part, other areas still ok leh ...

more like " paper arguement " no action one leh :P

last time ppl where got honeymoon de?

previous trip they go with my sis and BIL

other than that, they never go on tour ALONE!

so now is time for their honeymoon!:bow: :bow:

Local Airlines..

Toyko or OSaka from $600

Seoul from $600

Tapiei from $500

HongKong from $400

Beijing from $650

NATAS Fair is 23 to 25 March.

when is the travel period?

hmm... HK fr $400 considered quite ex....

hahahaha.... thank u mr. IT man

so you mean I ve check wif sc*nic trav*l?

u dun handle there one?

sc*nic trav*l - leisure trip

and

glxbxl trav*l - corporate client but do handle leisure as well. My headcount is from here.

I handle IT matters ... so some time when coem to certain area like Europe. . I lose liao .. cause I never been there.

how old are you liao :bow: honeymoon now :~

more like " paper arguement " no action one leh :bow:

BKK ...got .. from S$200 onwards.

i got wedding dinner on 15th april and 20th may

each mth 1...

wanna plan travelling oso difficult... haizzz....

fren coming back from US in may. wan to meet us with her BF

her BF is from argentina

Hanoi $300

Penang from $180 ... maybe suitable for Zeny and Kon ?

penang been there liao...... hanoi...not now :bow:

err... fly to West malaysia like bo hua leh :~

when is the travel period?

hmm... HK fr $400 considered quite ex....

From 01 Apr 07 to on / before 31Mar08

So it actually not a promo.

My advise to ah boy and ah gal here.

If wan to book cheap / Green Green Big ( ) ( ) air fare... must DIY with JetSt*r .. and etc. That can help you save the admin fee.