Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

sc*nic trav*l - leisure trip

and

glxbxl trav*l - corporate client but do handle leisure as well. My headcount is from here.

I handle IT matters ... so some time when coem to certain area like Europe. . I lose liao .. cause I never been there.

BKK ...got .. from S$200 onwards.

maybe it's too early to book now... maybe I shd wait for the next Natas.... btw u noe when is it?

penang been there liao...... hanoi...not now :bow:

err... fly to West malaysia like bo hua leh :~

Ya lor. . might as well ... like us ... take a ferry and go nearby ... and most of all .. we off our phone.

jetstar etc oso muz wait for promo

yesterday i just check out the rates for jetstar compared with cathay pacific for HK

a diff of only $100+ for 2 persons.

hubby says like that he prefer to book cathay

just checked out the 6D central japan with the website ahnah provided.

cost $1588 per pax without tax, travelling by ANA

my parents booked with CTC 7D central japan, travelling by JAL, including tax is $2004. originally is $1996 but now that they stopped at Osaka first, the tax is $8 more per pax.

yesterday i just check out the rates for jetstar compared with cathay pacific for HK

j*tst*r 2day have promo... looks cheap

maybe it's too early to book now... maybe I shd wait for the next Natas.... btw u noe when is it?

6 months later . .

where is cat city? :P

maybe California :P

i too agreed with your hubby for only 100+ , i will top up cos got TV to watch and got food served :P

Hmm .. if that the case .. Cathay is better than LCC (Low Cost Carrier)

6 months later . .

you take note... the natas fair always in-line with the 1 week school holiday one ie in the same month :P

tot u have a junior IT? A ger issit???

i never have a Junior IT ... that ger is for sales & Marketing ... learning from me how to use the newsletter software ... but sigh ~

i tried eg. from 10 oct to 17 oct

total tix price only $524 for 2 pax including tax!!

cheap!:P!:P!:P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but hubby cant cfm when he can go coz he got all the stupid tuition kids...

aarrggghhh.....