Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

it could be security tax, fuel surcharge, airport tax, admin fee, Q Tax and etc....

Selling Price to a Pax. is make up all this taxes, fees, airfare and etc... not so easy.

err...FIFI, I went to both UA and SQ website to "book" tix and guess what both airline charge me airport tax of S$87 leh :yamseng:

the reason why you are "charged" $174 is because you selected 2 travelling Person right... $174/2=$87 per pax leh :P

i dunno why your friend is whacked with S$95 airport tax.. :idea: maybe include service charges :lol:

err... some travel agency is offering taiwan package around $500...think they are flying normal airlines leh 8|

oh... ya hor... :P

but hubby no reaction when i told him abt the promo tix 8|

i'm still hoping that he will compromise for the Oct date 8|:P

err... some travel agency is offering taiwan package around $500...think they are flying normal airlines leh

Yah I know .. but they are having problem organsing the group ... also said not enough ppl to form a group to travel. Anyway. . I hold on ...

my PSP ...

My PS3 ....

Yah I know .. but they are having problem organsing the group ... also said not enough ppl to form a group to travel. Anyway. . I hold on ...

my PSP ...

My PS3 ....

i noe the taxes charged compromising of many many stuff :P

what :idea: the price quite cheap already and still got problem forming a group to depart :yamseng:

think many pple got sick again....

cough , flu....

cough.cough.... :(

ya... my office got 2 or 3 ppl MC today

to have extended weekend :(

my ex-company used to have this colleague...dunno why so coincidently always fall sick on friday or monday until HR have to give her warning

i noe the taxes charged compromising of many many stuff :P

what :( the price quite cheap already and still got problem forming a group to depart :(

common lah ....

tai gua.

Good !

to have extended weekend :(

my ex-company used to have this colleague...dunno why so coincidently always fall sick on friday or monday until HR have to give her warning

my previous company manager is like that. he likes it on monday

we caught the trend liaoz... normally is alternate mondays

somemore ex company gave 30 days MC wor!

oh... ya hor... :P

but hubby no reaction when i told him abt the promo tix :good:

i'm still hoping that he will compromise for the Oct date :(:P

if u book liao, he can't say no.... :(

For wat purpose har? :(

泰卦

小往大来,吉,亨。

《彖》曰:“泰,小往大来,吉,亨”。则是天地交而万物通也,上下交而其志同也。内阳而外阴,内健而外顺,内君子而外小人,君子道长,小人道消也。

《象》曰:天地交,“泰”;后以财成天地之道,辅相天地之宜,以左右民。

初九,拔茅茹,以其汇;征吉。

《象》曰:“拔茅”、“征吉”,志在外也。

九二:包荒,用冯河,不遐遗;朋亡,得尚于中行。