Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Harlow LL....

Yupyup, its Yuki-openHse :bangwall::bangwall: Coming w ur hubby?

We can go ur hse to look-c-look-c? (I help the others ask 1st... :( )

Anybody wan to see LLhome's pooltable, raise ur hands & paws! :bangwall::notti:

Greycat & BrownMse--chop 1 game 1st.... :P

so tats yuki open hse lah...okok count me in. n oso my hubby. maybe we can do an exchange on tat day. my hubby hv been eyeing yuki. :yamseng:

if u all want oso can come over tat day. we can play pool. greycat, if u lose ar then ur yuki will be mine. i'm sure the dognappers here will be more than happy to join as well. :good: so apple, wats ur bet?

maybe i should start preparing the list for this pool competition :yamseng: ...n oso start my pool training...hehee...

Edited by LLhome

Harlow LL....

Yupyup, its Yuki-openHse :yamseng::good: Coming w ur hubby?

We can go ur hse to look-c-look-c? (I help the others ask 1st... :bleah: )

Anybody wan to see LLhome's pooltable, raise ur hands & paws! :yamseng::dribble:

Greycat & BrownMse--chop 1 game 1st.... :P

Pool Table I also wan. :dunno::bleah:

me on me on, if i win LL then I'll take the GR (what's her name?)

if i win greycat then i'll take yuki

if i lost then i'll play touch n go with them :yamseng::good:

wah apple u wan challenge me n greycat? i tot u been eyeing yuki all the while? anyway my ger name ginger. nvr expect u wan her oso after lookin at her pic n reading all the bad things about her. at last my ginger got someone to appreciate her. u want u can jus take. no need join the competition lah. :yamseng: thx so much. at last someone willing to take over. :good::yamseng::dribble:

serious? think she very good liao compared to my buddy

buddy basically chews everything on sight to bits

there was once he swallowed a garden pebble the size of duck egg

so had to bring go vet, take laxatives to poo it out :dunno::lol:

wah y he go swallow the pebble? he seems veri naughty... better watch him. if not whole hse kena chew by him. ur fren muz be greeted wif surprises every time he comes hm. :dunno: wah lao, great challenge for him leh.

Woo a date's fixed for the hse warming ah?

I got to ask my hubby if he wants to come? Not sure if he wants to come or not though :lol: Will confirm with you when the date is nearer. I also don't know what to bring also for hsewarming events? :dunno:

Wah all having bets already over the dogs? I don't know how to play sooo I can only be a bystander and dognap the dogs better. :lol:

wah y he go swallow the pebble? he seems veri naughty... better watch him. if not whole hse kena chew by him. ur fren muz be greeted wif surprises every time he comes hm. :o wah lao, great challenge for him leh.

he has to be confined coz he chews everything on sight

pails, shoes, furniture. you name it, he chews it

and can you imagine a full-size male 'ang-moh' GR? the jaw strength is amazing so basically he is like a tasmanian devil - destroys everything he comes across :notti::P

no lah, how to bring them over?

can you imagine me bring sheepcat go vet, he meow non-stop for 3hrs

from the time we step out, go to vet, see vet, return from vet all the way non-stop

think we no need to talk liao, just listen to him meow meow meow faint.giffaint.giffaint.gif